DocuSign pricing
DocuSign has 3 published plans. Free plan: no. Free trial: Free trial of Docusign eSignature mentioned; length not stated. Prices checked on October 30, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Personal per month, billed yearly | — | €9 | 5 envelopes per month; single user |
| Standard per user | — | €23 | 100 envelopes per user per year on yearly plans; up to 50 users |
| Business Pro per user | — | €38 | 100 envelopes per user per year on yearly plans; up to 50 users |
Free trial: Free trial of Docusign eSignature mentioned; length not stated. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official DocuSign pricing page. “—” = not published.
DocuSign: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.