Prices
The starting plan of every verified tool, as published on its official pricing page, with the date we checked it. Prices are in the vendor’s currency and never converted.
| Plan | Trial / free | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paid plans (entry price, plan name not shown) from, per month billed yearly | Not listed | $10 | 3-day free trial with 5 AI credits | ||
| Gold per month | $37 | $18.50 | Free plan | ||
| Engage per user | Not listed | $4 | None | ||
| Basic per month | $19 | $15 | Free plan | ||
| Plus flat per month | $20 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Work Activity Tracking per worker | Not listed | $10 | Free plan | ||
| Adelante | 5,000 AI messages per month per month, billed monthly (starting price) | $900 | Not listed | No free trial; 30-day money-back guarantee instead | |
| Firefly Pro plan per month | $19.99 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 7-day free trial of the Adobe Firefly Pro plan | ||
| Self-Serve minimum monthly fee; performance-based, 10% of ad spend | $49 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | ||
| Growth per month, 90 day initial term, billed monthly | $1,597 | Not listed | None | ||
| Agent CRM | Agent CRM subscription per month | $97 | Not listed | 14-day free trial | |
| Starter per month | $29 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Paid plans from, per month | $7.95 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Basic per month billed monthly | $27.98 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Launch per month | $497 | Not listed | None | ||
| Personal per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $24 | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month | €12 | €10 | Free plan | ||
| Starter | $59 | Not listed | 3-day free trial | ||
| aiFetchly | Go per month | $5 | Not listed | Free plan | |
| Starter | $9 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 7-day trial | ||
| AI Voice Agents per month minimum | €100 | Not listed | Free access; 100 AI Voice Agents minutes at sign-up plus 50 free minutes every m | ||
| Team per user | Not listed | $20 | Free plan | ||
| Pay as you go per person prospected (usage-based, charged daily, no monthl | $1.50 | Not listed | No fixed trial length stated; sign up without a credit card and build and test a | ||
| AISEO | Entry per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $39 | 1-day trial for $1 | |
| Basic | $15 | $13 | Free plan; trial: No free trial is named. The only 'free for 90 days' wording is the Free plan's c | ||
| Standard Annually per month, billed annually, + VAT | Not listed | €11 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per seat | $30 | $21 | Free plan | ||
| Albato | Pro per month, at the 1K transactions package | $22 | $15 | Free plan; trial: 7-day trial on the Pro plan card; the FAQ separately mentions a 14-day trial | |
| Alitu | Alitu per month | $38 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | |
| Business per month | $299 | $249 | 10 day free trial | ||
| Bronze per month | $5 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 25 free credits, no credit card required | ||
| Plus per seat | $10 | $8 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per seat | $35 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Basic per month | $39 | Not listed | 100 starter credits, one-time unlock after a phone check or a $1 payment | ||
| Starter per month billed monthly + pay as you go (price shown under | $19 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Basic per seat per month, billed annually | Not listed | $49 | Free plan; trial: 14-day trial | ||
| Standard per month | $39 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial | ||
| AI Workforce per month, shared workspace credits | $50 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: $100 in free credits, no credit card required | ||
| AX Pro per month | $50 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Asana | Starter per user | $13.49 | $10.99 | Free plan | |
| All-In-One Foundations Plan | $400 | Not listed | None | ||
| Pay as you go: Universal-2 (pre-recorded) per hour of audio (usage-based, not a monthly fee) | $0.15 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Startup per month | $225 | Not listed | None | ||
| Essentials per month | Not listed | €11.99 | Free plan; trial: A free trial is offered on paid plans; its length is not stated | ||
| Core per month | $219 | $129 | Free plan | ||
| Attio | Plus per user/month | €39 | €31 | Free plan; trial: 14-day trial of the Pro plan | |
| Demo per month | $29 | Not listed | 30-day free trial (credit card required) | ||
| Starter per month, billed annually (yearly total $451); monthly-bill | Not listed | $37 | 14-day free trial, no credit card | ||
| Business plan per profile/per month | $14.95 | $12.46 | free trial | ||
| Starter | $19 | $12 | Free plan | ||
| Lite per month, 0-500 subscribers tier | $15 | $12.49 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial | ||
| BabyLoveGrowth.ai | Grow Plan per month | €49 | Not listed | 3-day free trial | |
| Starter flat price per month, not per user | $35 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 30-day free trial of any paid plan, no credit card required | ||
| 5 + team members per barber/month | $9 | Not listed | 30-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per month | $20 | $16 | Free plan | ||
| Team per user | $50 | $40 | 14-day free trial of Pro or Team | ||
| Lite per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $49 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial with full access to core features | ||
| Bookkeeping Light per month | $199 | Not listed | None | ||
| Pro per month, from 1000 contacts | $19 | $16 | Free plan | ||
| Responder per license per month | $34 | $29 | Free plan | ||
| Self Service Platform per month + % of connected ad spend | €495 | Not listed | None | ||
| Plus per seat | $16 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Single plan per month | $9.99 | $8.33 | 3-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Growth | $349 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Standard per month | €19 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 7-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per month | $79 | Not listed | 7-day free trial (trial expires on Day 7) | ||
| BoldDesk AI (1,000 AI credits tier) per month, 1,000 AI credits tier with 5 human agents include | $116 | $99 | 15-day free trial | ||
| Growth per user | $15 | $5 | Free plan; trial: 30-day free trial | ||
| Standard (monthly) per month, one device | $29 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| AI Bookkeeper (Business) per business | $129 | Not listed | None | ||
| Boolvideo | Standard per user / month, billed annually (the page text shows only | Not listed | $14 | Free plan; trial: 300 credits on signup, enough to export 3 videos | |
| Creator per month | $9.99 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Plus per workspace plan, per month | $189 | $150 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per month | $249 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Individual per month | $249 | $199 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Pro per month | $299 | $249 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Premium per user | $12 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Web Unlocker Pay as you go per 1K requests (usage-based, no monthly commitment) | $1.50 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Brizy | Venture per month (Brizy Shops add-on) | $20 | Not listed | 14-day free trial of Brizy Shops features | |
| Personal per month | $48 | $19 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per user | Not listed | $6 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial of Bruno Ultimate, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per month, billed annually | Not listed | $32 | Free plan | ||
| Essentials per month, for 1 channel, billed yearly | Not listed | $5 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial | ||
| Core | €10.50 | Not listed | 30-day money-back guarantee | ||
| Starter per month (yearly total $225 /year) | Not listed | $19 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Basic per month | $19 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 7-day free trial | ||
| Buzz.ai | Core per seat | $79 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: timed trial | |
| Pumble per seat | Not listed | $6.99 | Free plan; trial: free trial | ||
| — | Custom (contact sales) | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Standard per user | $15 | $12 | None | ||
| Starter Per User/Month | Not listed | $18 | Free plan; trial: 10-day free trial | ||
| AI Voice Assistant from, per month | $95 | Not listed | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Capacities Pro | $9.99 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: Free Pro trial in the app, no credit card required (length not stated) | ||
| Teams per seat | €14.99 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 7-day free trial of CapCut Pro for new users, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per month | €7 | €5 | 3-day free trial on every plan | ||
| Max | $24.99 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Personal per month, paid yearly | Not listed | €17 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Pro per month | $5 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter | €14.99 | Not listed | Free 7-day trial, no credit card required | ||
| Hobby per month billed yearly | Not listed | $32 | 7-day trial on Hobby, Basic and Business plans | ||
| ChatGPT | Go per month | €7.99 | Not listed | Free plan | |
| Starter per month | $25 | $21 | Free plan | ||
| Essential per agent per month | €31 | €25 | Free plan; trial: 10-day free trial (Essential and Pro), no credit card required | ||
| Starter per month | €29 | €23 | Starter, Pro and Ranker show a free trial button and a 7-day money-back guarante | ||
| Starter per month | Not listed | $24 | Free plan | ||
| Team per month + usage | $250 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Ray per month | $20 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| ChatGPT Only per month | $19 | Not listed | None | ||
| Pro per license per month | €30 | €24 | Free plan; trial: Trial of Pro or Business opened by the sales team on request; length not stated | ||
| Pro per month | $20 | $17 | None | ||
| Launch from, per month; usage tiers expand | $60 | $54 | Free plan; trial: 14-day trial | ||
| Essentials per month | $129 | Not listed | 14 day free trial | ||
| Clerk | Pro per month | $25 | $20 | Free plan; trial: 365-day trial | |
| Starter per month, billed annually (regular price) | Not listed | $99 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Lite Per month | $74 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | ||
| STARTER per month | $79 | $66 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Core per user | Not listed | $9 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per month | $19.90 | $16 | Free plan | ||
| Clipto Pro per month | $24.99 | $12.49 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Solo per user | $19 | $9 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per month | $65 | $39 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Freelancer per month | $49 | $41 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Lite per user | €27 | €19 | 14-day trial with 50 free AI minutes, no card required | ||
| Base Platform per month, plus à la carte departments | $99 | Not listed | 14-day free trial, card required, charged after the trial | ||
| Plus | €29.99 | €14.99 | Free plan; trial: Free trial of Plus and Pro offered; length not stated | ||
| Basic per month, billed annually | Not listed | $239 | Free plan; trial: Free Build plan for testing all features until going live | ||
| Growth | $49 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Essential per month, billed annually | Not listed | $2,500 | None | ||
| Pro per month billed yearly | Not listed | $12 | Free plan | ||
| Standard - 5 per month | $50 | $42 | $10 trial for 10 workflows | ||
| Growth per month, one personal LinkedIn profile | $39 | $31 | 7-day free trial, card required | ||
| Standard per month | $29 | $19 | 7-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Developer | $20 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Growth per month | $399 | $299 | 15-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Premium Lite per domain, from | €7 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card needed | ||
| LITE per month | Not listed | €6 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial | ||
| Copyleaks | Personal per month | $16.99 | $13.99 | Free plan | |
| CoreWeave AI Object Storage (Hot tier) per GB per month | $0.06 | Not listed | None | ||
| Count | Pro per editor | $49 | Not listed | Free plan | |
| Plus per month | €8 | €6.40 | Free plan; trial: free for 14 days | ||
| Starter per month | $99 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Hobby per month, billed yearly (Billed yearly at $160) | Not listed | $13 | None | ||
| Pro per editor | Not listed | $5 | Free plan; trial: 30-day evaluation of Advanced products with your own data, arranged through Ente | ||
| Standard per month | $15 | $10 | Free plan | ||
| Bronze per month | $29.99 | Not listed | 3 days of Crosslist or 20 free listings, whichever comes first, backed by a 3-da | ||
| Renewal after plan ends per month | $79.95 | Not listed | None | ||
| Plus per month | $8 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Standard per month | $99 | $89 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Starter per month | €29.90 | Not listed | 7-day free trial, up to 20 prospects, no credit card | ||
| DashClicks Pro per month | $199 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: Free trial available | ||
| Startup per month | $99 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: A free report when you sign up, no credit card required | ||
| Analyst per month, billed annually | Not listed | $71 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial | ||
| Infrastructure Pro per host, per month, from (Starting At); the $15 is the annu | Not listed | $15 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial of the entire Datadog product suite | ||
| Pro per month (single user) | $24.99 | $9.99 | None | ||
| $19 tier (10 req/s) per month | $19 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 3-day free trial for proxies | ||
| Lite | $14 | $10 | Free plan; trial: 20 free credits on registration (approximately 4 videos) | ||
| Capture per user | €29 | €25 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Hobbyist per person / month | $24 | $16 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per user | Not listed | €5.50 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Essential | $15 | Not listed | 3,000-word free trial | ||
| Pro per month | $20 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Personal per seat / month, billed annually | Not listed | $15 | Free plan | ||
| Essentials per month (billing period not specified on page) | $65 | Not listed | 30-day free trial | ||
| Builder from, per month | $149 | Not listed | None | ||
| Personal per month, billed yearly | Not listed | €9 | Free trial of Docusign eSignature mentioned; length not stated | ||
| Starter per month | $10 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter | $9.99 | $5 | Free plan | ||
| Basic per month | $39 | $26 | Free trial (length not stated) | ||
| Personal per month billed yearly | Not listed | $11 | Free plan; trial: 3-day free trial of 5 credits, no credit card required | ||
| Launch per month | $25 | $22 | Free plan | ||
| Beginner per month | $8.99 | $7 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per month, plus usage costs | $150 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month billed yearly | Not listed | $8 | Free plan | ||
| EComposer | Standard | $25 | $19 | Free plan; trial: 3-day free trial, then $1/month for the first 3 months (limited deal, no credit | |
| Essential per agent / month | $49 | $39 | 14-day full-feature free trial, no credit card required | ||
| EHunt | Basic per month | Not listed | $7.99 | Free plan; trial: Free trial available by registering a free account with an email address | |
| Creator | $29 | $23 | Free plan | ||
| One per month | €19 | €15 | Free plan | ||
| Starter | $6 | $5 | Free plan | ||
| Plus per user | Not listed | $11 | Free plan | ||
| Monthly plan (10,000 credits) per month | €25 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Solo | $49 | $39 | First 2,000 engagers or 7 days, no card | ||
| Standard | $20 | $17 | Free plan | ||
| Individual Plan per month | $50 | Not listed | No free trial; 30-day money-back guarantee | ||
| Basic per user/month | $14.99 | $13.79 | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month billed annually | Not listed | $9 | 7-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Plus | $9.99 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Month to month per month, billed monthly | $39 | Not listed | A trial is offered; its length is not stated | ||
| Starter Plan per month, billed monthly | $9.99 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Developer pod S per month, per pod | $24 | Not listed | None | ||
| Pro | $29 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Business | $99 | $79 | 7 days, full feature access | ||
| EzyCourse | Essential per month | $97 | $59 | 14-day free trial | |
| Team per user | $19 | $15 | Free plan; trial: Free trial offered on Premium, Team and Business (length not stated) | ||
| Career per month, billed annually | Not listed | $62.50 | Free plan; trial: No free trial | ||
| Starter per month | $245 | Not listed | 14-day free trial | ||
| Pro per seat / month | $18 | $10 | Free plan | ||
| Enterprise per lead (custom discount; contact for pricing) | $1.49 | Not listed | First 5 leads free, no card to start | ||
| Plus per month | $19.99 | $11.99 | Free plan | ||
| Solo | Not listed | £11 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Starter per month | $35 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: First month free on the Starter plan | ||
| Pro per month | $19.90 | $17.91 | Free plan; trial: 7-day Ultimate trial for $9.99 with 9,000 credits (paid intro offer) | ||
| Machines shared-cpu-1x · 256MB per Machine, usage-billed by the second | $2.19 | Not listed | None | ||
| Grow per user | $69 | $58 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Foreman per month, plus $20 per additional seat | $249 | Not listed | 30-day free trial | ||
| Pro | $24 | $19 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per month billed yearly | Not listed | €2.83 | Free plan | ||
| Foxit AI Assistant (Subscription) per user | Not listed | €4.15 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free PDF Editor+ trial | ||
| Starter | $34 | $27 | Free plan | ||
| Basic per month, shown with the yearly billing toggle | Not listed | $10 | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month (1 seat, 1 site) | $49 | $39 | 7-day free trial, no credit card | ||
| Standard | $79 | $63 | 7-Day Free Trial | ||
| Starter per month, 1 Clinician | $59 | $39 | 7-day free trial, no credit card needed | ||
| Pro per person | $49 | $37 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial | ||
| Gamma | Plus per seat | Not listed | €8 | Free plan | |
| Starter | $19.99 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Dev | $12 | $9 | 14 days free | ||
| Starter per month | $10 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Core per month | €38 | €27 | None | ||
| Starter per month, paid annually | Not listed | $15.58 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Essential per site/month (from; billed annually) | Not listed | $65 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial | ||
| Gixo Quill Lite per seat | $10 | Not listed | 14-day free trial, no card | ||
| Glass Developer API per month minimum, usage counted against it, then per-token | $250 | Not listed | None | ||
| Starter per month | $35 | $29 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Glide | Basic per month | $25 | Not listed | Free plan | |
| Plus | $20 | $10 | Free plan | ||
| Single plan (per client) per client | $10 | Not listed | 7-day free trial, no credit card required to start | ||
| Power User per month | $30 | $15 | Free plan | ||
| GoHighLevel | Starter per month (billed monthly; or $970 /Year billed annually) | $97 | Not listed | 14-day free trial | |
| Pro | $99 | Not listed | 7 days (card collected at signup, converts to paid unless cancelled) | ||
| Premium per month | €18.99 | €9.99 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per member | €12 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: Try for free | ||
| Starter per user | $25 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 30-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Pro per credit | $1 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14 day free trial (Pro plan) | ||
| Basic per month | Not listed | $20 | 14-day money-back guarantee | ||
| Startup per month, from (price depends on participant tier) | $179 | $125 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Solo per month; 1 member included, +$35 per add. user | $40 | $35 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per month, from (starts at) | $37 | Not listed | 14-day free trial | ||
| Micro Gym per month, up to 50 active members | $100 | Not listed | 30-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Studio (from) from, per month | $20 | Not listed | None | ||
| Heepsy | Starter | €89 | €69 | Free plan | |
| Professional per Editor | $36 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial of the Team plan, no payment card required | ||
| Heyflow | Heyflow (starting price, plan name not published) from, per month (billing period not stated) | $79 | Not listed | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | |
| Creator | $29 | $24 | Free plan | ||
| Hobbyist | $39 | Not listed | 14 days or 5 generated issues, whichever comes first | ||
| Growth | $79 | $63 | 14 days, no card, 3 LinkedIn accounts (Growth) | ||
| A little connection per month | £14.99 | Not listed | 10 free minutes on sign-up, no card needed | ||
| HIX AI Pro per month | €18 | €9 | Free plan | ||
| Standard per user | Not listed | €99 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Starter per month | $29 | $23 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Premium per month on a 48-month term, paid upfront; Black Friday lim | $2.49 | Not listed | None | ||
| Starter per seat | $20 | $7 | Free plan; trial: 28-day trial for the HubSpot AEO product only | ||
| Team per seat | $10 | Not listed | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| PRO Account per month | $9 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| grow | Not listed | $18 | Free plan | ||
| Expert per month | $9.99 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month | €49 | €34 | Free plan | ||
| Premium per month | $19.99 | $16 | Free plan | ||
| Starter | $49 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Standard per month | $9 | Not listed | 30-day free trial | ||
| Starter Plus per month | $19.99 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: two month trial | ||
| Pro per month, starting at | $99 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Workforce Analytics per seat | Not listed | $8 | 7-day free trial, no card | ||
| Growth | $47 | $37.60 | Free trial, no card (length not stated) | ||
| Pro per month | $20 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Fin AI Agent (with an existing helpdesk) per outcome | $0.99 | $0.99 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| — | Custom (contact sales) | Not listed | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per seat | €20 | €10 | None | ||
| Start per month | $49 | $29 | Free plan; trial: 14-day trial of a paid plan (billing details required) | ||
| Creator per month | $25 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Mobile from, per month | $117 | Not listed | None | ||
| Pro per seat | $69 | $59 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Starter per month | $85 | Not listed | 7-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per month, billed yearly (the page shows only the yearly-bil | Not listed | $24 | Free plan; trial: 200 promotional credits valid for 31 days for new accounts | ||
| 1 Company per month | $28 | $23 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Bronze per month | €39 | €34 | Free plan; trial: No trial period for paid plans; the free Starter plan can be used instead | ||
| Julius AI | Plus per month | $20 | $16 | Free plan | |
| Kagi | Starter per month, plus sales tax | $5 | Not listed | Trial plan with 100 searches and 100 Kagi Assistant interactions | |
| Solo per month, excl. tax, plus usage | $95 | Not listed | 7-day free trial, no credit card (Solo and Pro) | ||
| Starter per month | €25 | €15 | 15-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Essentials | $59 | $52 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Starter Plan per month | $24 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | ||
| Keyword Insights | Basic per month | $58 | Not listed | $1 trial for 7 days with 5000 one-time credits | |
| Solo per month, billed monthly, plus statutory VAT | €19 | Not listed | None | ||
| Quarterly per month, billed every 3 months (not billed monthly) | €18 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Kit | Pro | $66 | $50 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial | |
| Basic | Not listed | $14 | create 1 video for free | ||
| Starter per month | Not listed | $50 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Standard per month | €30 | €27 | None | ||
| Starter | $25 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Premium | $22 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Base per user/month (shown on the 6-month term) | $25 | Not listed | 14-day free trial with full access to all features, 10GB storage, no credit card | ||
| Basic per month | $9 | $5.25 | Free plan | ||
| Premium per month | $19 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 180 K-coins for new users, valid for 30 days from registration; no credit card r | ||
| Starter per user | $15 | $12 | None | ||
| Lite per month billed yearly (€81 billed annually) | Not listed | €6.75 | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month | €40 | €32 | Free plan; trial: 14-day trial with everything included | ||
| Plus per seat | $39 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Core | $29 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $18.75 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Engagement per seat | Not listed | $4 | None | ||
| Ora per agent, per month at launch | $500 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Premium | Not listed | $9.99 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial of Premium, no credit card required | ||
| BYOA per month | $24 | $19 | Free plan | ||
| Pro /mo | €29 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | ||
| Pro | $39 | $32.50 | 7 days, no card | ||
| Leavo | Professional per user | Not listed | $2.50 | 30-day free trial, no credit card | |
| Email per month (Users Unlimited) | $69 | $55 | 30 day free trial | ||
| Leonardo.ai | Essential | $12 | Not listed | Free plan | |
| Let's Enhance | Starter per month | $12 | $9 | Free plan | |
| LexPrep per month | $89 | $66 | 7-day full-access trial for $29 (paid trial) | ||
| Team per user, from (3,000 credits each) | $29.99 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: $50 in free credits, lasting 7 days, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per month; the page shows one price per plan beside a Monthl | €45 | Not listed | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Linked Helper | Standard per license | $15 | Not listed | 14-day free trial with full Pro access, no credit card | |
| Linkody | Webmaster per month | €13.90 | €10.50 | 30-day free trial, no credit card required | |
| LinkTrackr | Basic per month | $17 | $7 | 30-day risk-free guarantee with a full refund (a refund guarantee, not a free tr | |
| Team per agent | $17 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 7 days of full Pro access on sign-up, no credit card | ||
| Individual per month | $19 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per agent per month | $15 | $11 | 30-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| LiveChat | Essential per user | $25 | $19 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | |
| Standard per month | $20 | $15 | None | ||
| Pro per attendee (credit pack billed yearly, shown for 400 atten | Not listed | €2.50 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per month | $20 | Not listed | 7-day trial for $10 with 200 AI credits | ||
| Lovable | Pro | €25 | Not listed | Free plan | |
| Standard | $29.90 | $20.75 | 14-day money back guarantee | ||
| Plus per month | $30 | Not listed | None | ||
| Basic per month | $29 | $19 | Free plan | ||
| Standard per user | $9 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | ||
| Standard per month | $15 | $7.50 | Free plan | ||
| PLUS per user | $12.99 | $8.33 | Free plan; trial: Free trial available for the Plus plan (length not stated) | ||
| Essentials per month, starts at (depends on contact count) | €11.77 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial of Standard or Essentials | ||
| Comfort per month (from, depends on subscriber count) | $12 | $10.80 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial of premium features, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per month | $29 | $21.75 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Lite per month, billed annually | Not listed | $149 | None | ||
| Mailmunch | Premium per month, from (up to 1,000 contacts) | $29.99 | $20.99 | Free plan; trial: Free trial offered for Premium (length not stated) | |
| Starter per month | $29 | $25 | No free trial; payment is collected up front | ||
| Starter per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $29 | Any plan can be tried for $1; trial duration and renewal amount are shown at che | ||
| Professional Plan per user | $19 | $15 | 14-day free trial, no card required | ||
| Manychat | Essential per month billed yearly | Not listed | $14 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial for Essential or Pro | |
| MarketingBoost | Gold per month, billed monthly (card labelled MONTHLY) | $37 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | |
| Senior regular monthly price; 3-month introductory price shown | $45 | Not listed | Free trial can be requested (length not stated) | ||
| Solo per month | $39 | $19 | 14-day free trial (card required to start) | ||
| Unlimited per month | $49 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | ||
| Individual per user | Not listed | $29 | 7-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Pro per user | $15.99 | $9.99 | Free plan; trial: 14-days trial on the Business plan | ||
| Paige per business location | $99 | Not listed | Try Paige free | ||
| 9 5 | $2 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month for the plan (first 5 users included; extra users | $100 | $90 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial | ||
| Starter from, per month | €20 | €16 | Free plan | ||
| Individual per month + usage | $20 | $16 | Free plan | ||
| Pro | $540 | $450 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free Pro trial, no credit card required, 5,000 credits | ||
| Starter per member | Not listed | $8 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial of the Business plan | ||
| Business Site per month | $20 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Pro per month | $9 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Team per month + compute | $250 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Pay-as-you-go per month plus additional usage | $125 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Pro per month, from (price depends on the selected contact count | $9 | $7 | 30-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Creator per month | $14 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Essential per month (single brand) | $68 | $38 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Business-in-a-Box per month | $99 | $79 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Starter | $10 | Not listed | 7 days, no card | ||
| MyLens | Pro per member | Not listed | $12 | Free plan | |
| MyLiveChat | Starter per month | $15 | Not listed | Free plan | |
| Starter | $19 | Not listed | None | ||
| — | Custom (contact sales) | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Plus per person / month | $9 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month | $19 | Not listed | 5-day trial period for free | ||
| Starter 1 user | €99 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: Free trial available, length not stated | ||
| NeuronWriter | Bronze plan per month | $23 | Not listed | 7-day free trial under the Gold plan terms | |
| Standard first full platform user (from; additional users $99/user, m | $10 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month, billed yearly | Not listed | €79 | 14-day free trial on all plans, no credit card required | ||
| Global Payroll per employee/month, starting at | $29 | Not listed | None | ||
| Lite per user | Not listed | $8 | None | ||
| Starter per month | $9 | $7.50 | Free plan; trial: 30-day free trial of Pro, no credit card | ||
| Plus per seat | €9.50 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| STANDARD per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $16 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Oakhampton Operations Twin | Scope a Pilot | $495 | Not listed | Free plan | |
| Starter per month, billed monthly, 1 user | $29 | Not listed | 7-day free trial, payment card required | ||
| Octane AI Basic per month | $50 | $43 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Octo Browser | Lite per month | €10 | €7 | 2-day free trial of the Starter subscription with promo code TRIAL (new users on | |
| Standard per month, billed annually | Not listed | $69 | Free plan | ||
| AI CMO Lite per month | $129 | $108 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Lite per month | $29 | $24 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Essentials per month | $79 | Not listed | 7-day free trial, no credit card needed | ||
| Starter per month billed monthly | $45 | Not listed | 7-day free trial, no credit card | ||
| Essential per month | €19.90 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: No trial | ||
| PRO per month billed monthly | $69 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: No free trial | ||
| Pro | $25 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per seat | $14 | $13 | Free plan; trial: 40 free credits when you sign up | ||
| Starter per month | $14.99 | Not listed | 3-day free trial on any plan, $0 today, 60 credits, card on file | ||
| OpenTweet | Pro per month | $19.99 | Not listed | 7-day free trial (card required) | |
| Essential per month, from | $29 | $19 | Free plan; trial: No time-limited trial; the Free plan serves as the trial | ||
| Orateur | Creator per month | £49 | £41 | 100 free minutes to start, no commitment | |
| Orimon | Starter | $49 | Not listed | Free plan | |
| Freelancer Limited per month | $22 | $14 | Free plan; trial: Free trial, no credit card required (length not stated) | ||
| Start per month | $47 | $37 | 14-day free trial with every plan | ||
| Starter per month | $30 | Not listed | Welcome credits: $5 toward any product | ||
| STANDARD per month | $19 | $14 | Free plan | ||
| Builder from, per month (slider plan) | $24 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14 Days Free Trial | ||
| pagergpt | Starter Plan | $99 | Not listed | Free plan | |
| Individual per month | $20 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 7-day free trial (Individual plan) | ||
| T1 Mid-Size Teams per user | $12 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Pro per user | $24.99 | $12.49 | Free plan | ||
| Monthly | $12.99 | Not listed | 3-day free trial | ||
| Gold per month | $9.55 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month | $59 | $49 | 30-day free trial | ||
| Individual per user | $499 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | ||
| Payhip | Plus per month | $29 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 15-day free trial (Plus and Pro) | |
| Developer per month | $99 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Solo / month | $5.90 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 15-day free trial | ||
| Core per month | $14 | $11 | Free guided experience to create six ads | ||
| Base per month, net price; lower price is yearly billing, higher | €59 | €47 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Entry plan (name not stated) from | $59 | Not listed | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Plans start at | $9.99 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: Free trial credits | ||
| Phrasly | Unlimited per month, billed annually | Not listed | €9.85 | Free plan; trial: 3 Day Access trial for €1.79 | |
| Gold per month (starting at) | $37 | $29 | None | ||
| Pro per month | €12.99 | €9.16 | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month | $29 | $25 | 14 days free | ||
| Basic per month | $9 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: $1 Starter Pass: 150 credits in a 72-hour window, one per account | ||
| Pro per month, billed annually | Not listed | $4.99 | Free plan; trial: 3-Day Free Trial (Pro) | ||
| Starter per month | $10 | $8 | Free plan | ||
| Premium per month | $40 | $28 | Free trial offered (length not stated) | ||
| Bookkeeping Essentials per month | $99 | Not listed | free trial (length not stated) | ||
| Starter per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $16 | Free plan | ||
| Enterprise from | $299 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 1 free restoration credit for every new user, no credit card required | ||
| Pro per month | $10 | $8 | Free plan | ||
| Pixelfree Studio | Business License per license | $49.95 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | |
| Plus per month | €2.49 | €1.99 | Free plan | ||
| Basic per month | €8.21 | €4.92 | 15-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Starter | $14 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial | ||
| Pro Plan per user | $28 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Pro per month | $15 | $12 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per month | $15 | $12 | Free plan | ||
| Basic per user | $15 | $10 | 7-day free trial with 1,000 AI credits; credit card required | ||
| Core per month | $19 | $15.83 | 7-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Mover per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $42 | 14-day free trial, no card needed | ||
| Pointerpro Lite per plan | €99 | Not listed | 14-day free trial, 3 assessments and 20 responses | ||
| Reporting per account | $15 | $12.50 | Free plan; trial: 14 days | ||
| Production | $49 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Marketer per month, 15 accounts | $39 | Not listed | 7 day free trial, $0.00 due today, cancel anytime | ||
| Pro per month | $9 | Not listed | 1-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Standard per month | $29 | $23 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Solo per month (billed annually) | Not listed | $9 | Free plan; trial: Enterprise features can be trialed; trial length not stated | ||
| Starter | $15 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 3 Day Trial on paid plans | ||
| Growth per month | $100 | Not listed | free 30-day trial | ||
| Basic per month | $69 | $27 | 3 days trial available | ||
| Standard per month | $39 | $19.50 | Free plan; trial: Free trial, registration by email, no card required (length not stated) | ||
| Basic per month | $10 | $4.17 | Free plan | ||
| Starter | $49 | $37 | Free plan; trial: 50 products free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per month | $99 | $89 | 7-day free trial, 100 terms tracked daily, no credit card required | ||
| PromeAI | Base | $19 | $16 | None | |
| Pro | $49 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Scale (31+ accounts) | $39.99 | $30.99 | 14 days, no credit card | ||
| Realtime from, per month | $20 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Premium per month | €30 | €10 | Free plan | ||
| Proxies (all types) from, per IP (pcs); not a subscription period price | $0.58 | Not listed | No free trial | ||
| Starter per month | $30 | Not listed | 14-day free trial | ||
| Web (pay per run) per web or Linux Electron test run (pay-as-you-go, not a mon | $1 | Not listed | Free runs for every new team (length not stated) | ||
| Quantt | Monthly per month | £39.95 | Not listed | None | |
| DIY Creatives from, per month | $199 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: $1 trial for new users only | ||
| Hobby minimum usage per month | $5 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 30-day free trial with $5 credits | ||
| Plus per month | $20 | $18 | None | ||
| Plus per user | $15 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 30-day free trial of Ramp Plus | ||
| PRO per month, billed annually (ex VAT) | Not listed | €7.99 | Free plan; trial: 15-day free Rank Math AI trial | ||
| Starter per month | $49 | $39 | Free plan | ||
| Essential per month | €15 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: first mailing to up to 2,000 recipients is free of charge | ||
| Creator per month | $39 | $28 | Free plan; trial: Free trial with 3 minutes included, no credit card required | ||
| Starter | $199 | Not listed | 10-day free trial (Starter and Pro) | ||
| Pro | Not listed | $250 | Free plan; trial: Free trial offered on Pro (length not stated) | ||
| CRM per month | $99 | $82 | Free trial offered (length not stated) | ||
| Starter per month | $99 | $79 | Free plan; trial: 15-day free trial | ||
| Basic per month, billed annually | Not listed | $10 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per user / month | $95 | Not listed | 30-day free trial | ||
| ReddGrow | Starter | $99 | $79 | 14 days, no charge today | |
| Growth per month | $49 | Not listed | Make 3 TikToks free | ||
| Starter | $19 | $12.42 | Free plan | ||
| Lite per month, billed annually | Not listed | €8 | Free plan | ||
| Sales per month, from (starting price) | $12 | Not listed | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| black-forest-labs/flux-dev (usage-based) per output image | $0.03 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month, shown with a 17% saving on the page | Not listed | $99 | Free plan | ||
| Essentials | $19 | $9.50 | Free plan; trial: 14-day trial on paid plans | ||
| TEAM per month | $350 | $280 | Free plan | ||
| Solo per month, billed annually (Solo, 1 user) | Not listed | $249 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Pro per month | $14 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Essentials per seat/month | $29.99 | $25.49 | Free plan | ||
| Growth per month | $99 | $39 | Try for free, no credit card required (length not stated) | ||
| Lite per month | $37 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Pro per month | $29 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Solo per month | $59 | $49 | Free plan; trial: 7-day free trial on Solo, Pro, and Agency | ||
| Starter per seat | $20 | Not listed | Free trial, no credit card required (length not stated) | ||
| Pro per month | $29 | $24 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial (Pro, Grow, Webinar) | ||
| Starter per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $40 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Plus per user | $8 | $6 | Free plan | ||
| Plus per month | $19.99 | $15 | Free plan | ||
| Standard | $15 | $12 | Free plan | ||
| Sapphire per month | $29.99 | $19.99 | Free plan | ||
| Lite | $9 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| SalesBlink | Starter per month | $29 | $25 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | |
| Growth per user | $39 | $29 | 30-day free trial | ||
| Salesflow | Pro per seat | $39.95 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | |
| Pro Plan per month, billed monthly (the page shows only this number; | $40 | Not listed | 14-day free trial | ||
| Salesmate | Basic per user / month | $23 | Not listed | 15-day free trial, no credit card required | |
| Basic per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $21 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Basic | $59 | $39 | 14 days | ||
| Dialer (standalone) per month | $29 | Not listed | Free trial with 50 free credits for Lead Explorer, no credit card needed | ||
| CORE per month | $79 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | ||
| Snack per month, billed every 2 years | Not listed | $4.54 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Starter | $8 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter | $99 | Not listed | 7 days, no credit card | ||
| Starter per month | $59 | $24 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Starter per month | $15 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Lite per month, billed monthly | $29 | Not listed | 14-day free trial | ||
| Pro Plan per month, billed yearly as $48/yr | Not listed | $4 | Free plan; trial: 7-day free trial ($0 for the first 7 days) | ||
| Starter per month | $39 | $30 | Free plan | ||
| Hobby per month | $49 | $44.10 | Free plan; trial: 7-day trial with 5,000 API credits, no credit card required | ||
| Basic per month billed monthly | $21 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Pro Team per seat | $17 | $13 | Free plan | ||
| Core per month | €109 | €87.20 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per month | $99 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | ||
| Lite per month | $10 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Growth per store per month | $99 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per organization | Not listed | $49 | Free plan; trial: 14-day trial of Delivery, Studio and Growth for eligible new organizations | ||
| Basic Plan per month, billed monthly | $39 | Not listed | Free 3-day trial, no credit card required | ||
| Basic per month (1 user) | $17 | $10 | Free plan; trial: Free Trial plan, covers 1 meeting hour per month | ||
| SEO per month | €134 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 7-day free trial, cancel anytime | ||
| Basic per month, billed monthly | $129.99 | Not listed | 14-day free trial | ||
| Premium per month, plus VAT | €59.90 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial | ||
| Starter | $18.99 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 7 Day Free Trial | ||
| Single Site per month | $50 | Not listed | 14-day free trial, no credit card required, up to 30 sites | ||
| Starter per month | $19 | $14 | Free plan | ||
| Pro | $20 | Not listed | None | ||
| Sider | Nano per month | $10 | Not listed | None | |
| Personal per seat | Not listed | $10 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Standard Per user | €1 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: free trial | ||
| Web Intelligence from, per month | $125 | Not listed | Free trial available (length not stated) | ||
| Self-serve per month, shown at the default pageview estimate; price fol | €20 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: Free for 30 days | ||
| Lite per month billed monthly (the page's 'Pay monthly' option; t | $49 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 7-day free trial | ||
| Starter from, per month (5 campaigns a month) | $79 | Not listed | Trial with full Starter access (5 campaigns, 100K AI words, 100 AI designs); dur | ||
| Basic per month | €13.90 | €11.90 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial | ||
| Starter per month | $18 | $12 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| White Label per month | €100 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 30 days free trial | ||
| Starter per month | $59 | $39 | 7-day free trial (credit card required) | ||
| Grow | Not listed | $58 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Hobby per month | $9 | Not listed | 14-day free trial | ||
| Startup per user | Not listed | $6.67 | Free plan | ||
| Essential per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $49 | 7-day Pro plan trial, no credit card required | ||
| Pro per user | Not listed | $10 | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month | $39 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | ||
| Email Outreach Basic per month | $29 | Not listed | 14-day free trial | ||
| Basic per month | $49 | $29 | None | ||
| Mira AI Agent per month, billed annually; for a single website | Not listed | $16 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card needed (Solo, Plus, Expert) | ||
| Professional Prepaid per month, price based on number of units selected | €35 | €31.50 | 14-day free trial, no credit card needed | ||
| Starter per month, unlimited team seats | $39 | $29.25 | Free plan; trial: 7-day free trial of LinkedIn Automation | ||
| Team starting at, per month | $25 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Builder plus VAT | $200 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per social account (pay-per-profile) | $5 | $4 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card | ||
| Lite per month | $29 | $21 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Pro per seat | $39 | $29 | None | ||
| Unlimited Plus per month | $24 | $6 | Free plan | ||
| Starter starting at | $399 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: Free trial available (length not stated) | ||
| Pro per team member | $25 | $20 | 7-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Premium per month, billed monthly | $29 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Spiky.ai | Plus per user | $18 | $15 | Free plan; trial: Free trial offered, no credit card required; length not stated | |
| Creator per month | $15 | $12 | Free plan | ||
| Splunk On-Call per user per month, starting at, billed annually | Not listed | $5 | 14-day free trial for Splunk Cloud Platform (no credit card required) | ||
| Membership | $33 | Not listed | None | ||
| Stammer.ai | Standard per month, billed monthly (the page shows only this price fo | $49 | Not listed | 7-day free trial on Standard, 14-day free trial on Pro (card required) | |
| Lite per month, billed annually | Not listed | $69 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Lite | $8.33 | $2.92 | None | ||
| AI Toolkit per month billed yearly | Not listed | $19 | Free plan | ||
| Starter | $39 | $23 | None | ||
| Creator per month | €24.99 | €19.99 | Free to try, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per member | $19 | $12 | Free plan | ||
| Growth per month billed monthly, plus $1.50 per minute of finished | $99 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Pro per month, billed monthly | €9 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Professional from, per month billed yearly | Not listed | $125 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial (Professional) | ||
| Pro | $39 | $31 | 7 days | ||
| Pro per member | €15 | €12 | Free plan | ||
| Pro per month | $19 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Paid plans (from) from, per month | $99 | Not listed | 5-day free trial | ||
| Lite per month billed monthly; yearly billing is listed as a $278 | $29 | Not listed | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Essential per user | $49 | $39 | Free plan | ||
| Discovery per month, billed yearly | Not listed | €49 | None | ||
| Growth starts at, per month billed annually | Not listed | $114 | 10-day free trial, no card required | ||
| SW Hosting | Hosting Web from, per month | €3.44 | Not listed | None | |
| Basic per month, billed annually | Not listed | $42 | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month | $9 | $7.65 | No free trial | ||
| Basic per month | $65 | $52 | 15-day free trial | ||
| Starter per month | $29 | $18 | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month | $29 | $20 | None | ||
| Startup | $17 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Pro per user | Not listed | €6.67 | Free plan | ||
| Starter | $19 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Pro per user/month | $30 | $20 | Free plan; trial: 30 day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Starter | $39 | $32 | 7 days with Pro features (card required) | ||
| Pro | Not listed | $10 | Free plan | ||
| PALs Plus per month | $20 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Advisory per 30-minute call | $50 | Not listed | None | ||
| Starter per month | $39 | $29 | 7-day free trial | ||
| Базовий per user | €25 | Not listed | None | ||
| Teemyco per user | $8 | $6 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Essentials per month | $179 | $149 | 30-day free trial (SMB / Essentials), no credit card required | ||
| Pro per seat | $20 | Not listed | 14-day free trial (or 120 testing minutes, whichever comes first); card required | ||
| Gorilla Sourcing Core per Sourcing seat | Not listed | $74 | Free plan; trial: Free trial offered; length not stated | ||
| Pro per user | $6 | $5 | Free plan; trial: 30-day preview of paid features for new accounts | ||
| Start per month | $29 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 30-day free trial with complimentary text credits | ||
| Transparency from, per month, by AI spend ($150 to $500) | $150 | Not listed | 14 days free on every offering | ||
| TD-TEAMS per month (base plan, includes 2 team members) | $59.99 | Not listed | Free trial period included (length not stated) | ||
| Basic per month | €53 | €39 | 30-day free trial | ||
| Kickstart per month billed annually | Not listed | $32 | 7-day free trial on every plan | ||
| Thordata | 15,000 responses per month | $18 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 7-Day Free Trial | |
| Plus starts at, plus monthly usage | $300 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 7-day free trial | ||
| Basic per user / month | $8 | $6.67 | 14-day free trial | ||
| timeBuzzer Pro per user/month, billed annually, excl. VAT | Not listed | €8 | 15-day free trial of the Pro plan, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per user | $5.49 | $3.99 | Free plan; trial: Free trial available on paid plans (length not stated); includes $10 in AI credi | ||
| Starter | $12 | $9.60 | 14-day free trial, card required | ||
| Pro per seat | €29 | €18 | Free plan | ||
| Starter per user per month | $12 | $9 | Free plan; trial: 30-day free trial | ||
| Topaz for Web - Image per month (limited-time offer; struck-through price $19) | $12 | Not listed | None | ||
| Personal per month, billed yearly (1 site) | Not listed | €8.25 | Free plan | ||
| Premium flat plan per month, unlimited travelers | $100 | $85 | Free plan | ||
| Pro | $149 | $119 | 7 days (Pro and Scale) | ||
| Starter per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $34 | None | ||
| Hobby per month | $10 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Rank Tracker | $14.99 | $12.49 | 14-day free trial | ||
| TubeSpanner | Core | $14.99 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required | |
| Discover per month | $29 | Not listed | 7-day free trial | ||
| Starter Plan per month, billed yearly (single seat) | Not listed | $8.25 | Free plan | ||
| Plus per month | $29 | Not listed | 7-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Starter per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $2.39 | Free plan; trial: 30 days of unlimited usage, no payment details needed | ||
| Lite per month | $97 | $81 | 14-Day Free Trial | ||
| STARTER per month | $99 | Not listed | 14-day free trial with 100 resolution credits and $10 in AI Operator credits, no | ||
| Plus per month | $19.99 | $14.99 | None | ||
| Standard per month | $10 | $8 | Free plan; trial: Free trial available (length not stated) | ||
| UiPath | Basic starting at, per month | $25 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 60-day free trial (Standard) | |
| Pro | Not listed | $12 | Free plan | ||
| Monthly per month | $9 | Not listed | None | ||
| Starter per month | $29 | $22 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| 20K words/month per month | $19 | $9.50 | Free plan; trial: 3-day free trial on yearly plans | ||
| Base per month billed yearly ($412 per year shown on the page) | Not listed | $34 | Free plan | ||
| Unfair | $99 | Not listed | None | ||
| Maker | $14 | $9 | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month | $24.95 | $20 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Independent Host flat monthly, as shown by the pricing calculator for 5 prope | £40 | Not listed | 14 days free, no card required | ||
| UpRock Pro per month, shared across unlimited users | $20 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Solo | €10 | €9 | Free plan | ||
| Business per user | $100 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Core per month | $29 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Tiêu chuẩn per month | $6.50 | $1 | Free plan | ||
| Starter from, per month; the page has a monthly email volume selecto | $50 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Creator per user / month, billed yearly | Not listed | €9 | Free plan; trial: Free trial for enterprise customers only, minimum of 3 users | ||
| Eigene Domain per month, billed yearly; plus one-time domain setup | Not listed | $19 | Free start, no credit card required | ||
| Team (Work and coding agents) per person a month | $10 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14-day Team trial, no card | ||
| Starter per month | $39 | Not listed | None | ||
| Starter per month, plus pay-as-you-go usage | $250 | Not listed | None | ||
| BASIC per month, billed annually (20% discount) | Not listed | $15 | Free plan; trial: 7-day free trial on all plans | ||
| Starter per month | $9 | Not listed | 5 free minutes, no sign-up | ||
| Pro per user | Not listed | $19 | Free plan | ||
| Boost per month, one channel (US list price) | $19 | $16.58 | Free plan | ||
| Starter per person | Not listed | $12.25 | Free plan | ||
| Vizard | Creator per month | $29 | $14.50 | Free plan | |
| Trial per month | $50 | Not listed | 7-day free trial with 30 voice minutes | ||
| Premium per month | $10 | $8 | Free plan | ||
| Validation per month (flat, 3 users included) | $300 | Not listed | 30-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Premium per month | $99 | Not listed | None | ||
| Starter per month, single user plan | $99 | $58 | None | ||
| Pro | €19 | €9.50 | 14 days | ||
| Base plan | €65 | Not listed | 1,000 free credits, no card | ||
| Starter per month, billed annually | Not listed | $8 | Free trial limited to 300 words, no credit card required | ||
| Solo per month | $19 | $15 | None | ||
| Basic /inbox/mo | $15 | $15 | Free plan; trial: 7-day free trial | ||
| Build | $20 | $18 | Free plan | ||
| Plus | $29 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Coordinate Bundle per month | $149 | Not listed | No free trial for the full platform | ||
| Flex starts at, per month, pay-as-you-go | $45 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Basic (Site plan) per site, per month, billed yearly | Not listed | $15 | Free plan | ||
| Premium per month (toggle: higher price = billed monthly, lower = bi | €99 | €59 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| WebinarJam | Starter per month | $49 | $39 | 14-day trial (listed as $1 /trial on the pricing page) | |
| Residential Proxies – Starter per month | $52 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter | $15 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per month | $19 | $10 | Free plan; trial: Free trial with no credit card required | ||
| Starter per month | $19 | $10 | Free plan; trial: Free Trial plan, no credit card required | ||
| Freelance per month, billed annually | Not listed | €29 | 14-day free trial on every plan, payment method required | ||
| Basic per month | $23 | $19 | Free plan; trial: 30-day free trial | ||
| Pro per month | $20 | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Winning Hunter | Standard Plan per month | €99 | €79 | Free plan | |
| Essential per month | €18 | €10 | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial with 2,000 credits | ||
| CRM per month | $49 | $42 | 14-day free trial | ||
| Pro per user | $15 | $12 | Free plan | ||
| Light per month billed yearly | Not listed | $17.77 | Free plan | ||
| Basic per month | Not listed | $124 | Free plan; trial: Free Trial | ||
| Advanced per month | $6.99 | $4.89 | Free plan; trial: 3-day free trial | ||
| Standard per month, billed yearly (1 - 20 employees tier) | Not listed | $299 | 15-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| Per site per site/month | €1.99 | Not listed | 14 days | ||
| Lite per month | $9 | $8 | Free plan; trial: 14 days of risk-free use of every feature (money-back guarantee) | ||
| Keywords Research | $135 | Not listed | 15-day free trial | ||
| Starter per month | $99 | $79 | 7-Day Free Trial | ||
| Bring your own server - 11+ servers per server / month | $3 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14-day refunds | ||
| Basic per month, billed annually | Not listed | $7.99 | Free plan; trial: New accounts start with trial credits (length not stated) | ||
| Essential per month | $59 | $39 | 7 free trial (no credit card required) | ||
| Starter Plan per month | $39 | Not listed | None | ||
| Cat Mode per month | $39 | $23 | 7-day money-back guarantee | ||
| Pro per month | $10 | Not listed | Free plan; trial: 14-day free trial of Pro | ||
| Pro per month | $9.99 | $8 | Free plan | ||
| Support Team per agent | $25 | $19 | 14-day free trial, no credit card required | ||
| — | Custom (contact sales) | Not listed | Free plan | ||
| Starter per plan | $39 | Not listed | Run a full report on your domain before entering a card |
Latest price changes
All price changes- Playground · Pro Plus No generation caps; 1,000 monthly credits; Nano Banana Pro uses 4 credits; AI editing up to 3840×2160; priority support & API access → No generation caps; 1,000 monthly credits; Nano Banana Pro uses 4 credits; $432 charged in total annually ·
- Playground · Pro Up to 75 images every 3 hours; 150 monthly credits; Nano Banana Pro 10 images; AI editing up to 2048×2048 → 75 images every 3 hours; 150 monthly credits, 1 credit per generation; $144 charged in total annually ·
- Playground · Free Up to 10 images every 3 hours; 3 monthly generations across models; slower generation during peak hours → 10 images every 3 hours; 3 monthly generations across the listed models; slower generation during peak hours ·
- Writer · Enterprise Contact sales; as many users as needed; unrestricted Playbooks. → Contact sales; as many users, teams, and free collaborators as needed ·
- Writer · Starter Up to 5 users; up to 5 Playbooks; 14-day free trial, no credit card required; fixed credit limits. No price is shown on the page. → Up to 5 users; create and run up to 5 Playbooks; 1 team Personality profile; basic connectors; 14-day free trial, no credit card required ·
Cross-platform price tables
All price tablesCost calculator
Open the calculatorAdd the tools you use and see the monthly and yearly total of your stack.