Spacelift pricing
Paid plans start at $399. Free plan: yes. Free trial: Free trial available (length not stated). Prices checked on October 30, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | — | 2 users, 1 API key |
| Starter starting at | $399 | — | 10 users, 2 public workers; the FAQ says Starter is offered as an annual subscription |
| Business | — | — | Unlimited users; no public price, request a quote |
| Enterprise | — | — | Starts at 5 workers; no public price, request a quote |
Free trial: Free trial available (length not stated). Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Spacelift pricing page. “—” = not published.
Spacelift: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.