Spiky.ai pricing
Paid plans start at $18/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: yes. Free trial: Free trial offered, no credit card required; length not stated. Prices checked on October 25, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free per month | Free | — | 3 meetings/user |
| Plus per user | $18 | $15 | 30 meetings/user |
| Pro per user | $29 | $24 | 30 meetings/user |
| Premium per user | $49 | $40 | Unlimited meetings; 5 passive seats |
| Enterprise custom pricing | — | — | Unlimited meetings; 5+ passive seats |
Free trial: Free trial offered, no credit card required; length not stated. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Spiky.ai pricing page. “—” = not published.
Monthly vs annual billing
- Plus: $18/mo monthly vs $15/mo billed annually (saves 17%).
- Pro: $29/mo monthly vs $24/mo billed annually (saves 17%).
- Premium: $49/mo monthly vs $40/mo billed annually (saves 18%).
Spiky.ai: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.