Spiky.ai review: AI meeting transcripts, summaries and real-time sales coaching for sales teams

AI meeting transcripts, summaries and real-time sales coaching for sales teams

Starts at $18/mo, free plan: yes, free trial: Free trial offered, no credit card required; length not stated, prices checked on October 25, 2026.

Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update

Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify

Visit Spiky.ai (partner link, opens in a new tab)Try Spiky.ai free

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Spiky.ai home page

What Spiky.ai does

Transcribes meetings, writes summaries and action items, and answers questions about calls. Premium and Enterprise add real-time coaching and battlecards during calls.

Spiky.ai is a meeting intelligence product that its homepage describes as real-time AI sales coaching. It transcribes meetings, writes summaries and generates action items. Its Scribe assistant answers questions about meetings, and keyword trackers let users follow chosen terms across calls. Spiky Agent is described as automating follow-up emails, Slack messages, CRM updates and Google Docs sync. The homepage mentions 300+ platforms.

Some features depend on the plan. The pricing page lists real-time coaching and real-time battlecards under Premium and Enterprise. It lists CRM and Slack integrations from Pro upward, and calendar integration on the Free plan.

Pricing is per user. Free is $0 per month and covers 3 meetings per user. Plus is $18 per month billed monthly or $15 per month billed yearly, with 30 meetings per user. Pro is $29 per month billed monthly or $24 per month billed yearly, also with 30 meetings per user. Premium is $49 per month billed monthly or $40 per month billed yearly, with unlimited meetings and 5 passive seats. Enterprise uses custom pricing, with unlimited meetings and 5+ passive seats. A free trial is offered with no credit card required, though its length is not stated. The page says trials match Premium without CRM functionality. A programmatic API for pushing recordings and pulling analysis is available to Enterprise teams. The homepage lists SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 and GDPR compliance.

  • Meeting transcription and summaries
  • Ask Scribe assistant for meeting questions
  • AI-generated action items
  • Keyword trackers across meetings
  • Real-time coaching (Premium and Enterprise)
  • Real-time battlecards (Premium and Enterprise)
  • CRM and Slack integrations (Pro and above)
  • Calendar integration (listed on Free)
  • Spiky Agent follow-up automation

Good for / Not for

Good for

  • Sales teams that want call transcripts, summaries and action items
  • Teams that want to begin on a free plan and move up per user
  • Teams on Premium or Enterprise that want coaching and battlecards during live calls

Not for

  • Teams that need real-time coaching but want to stay below Premium, since it is listed only under Premium and Enterprise
  • Teams that need API access without an Enterprise plan

How to start

  1. Pick the Free plan at $0 per month (3 meetings per user), or start a free trial with no credit card required. source

  2. Connect your calendar, which is listed on the Free plan, so meetings can be captured. source

  3. Upgrade to Pro or higher if you want CRM and Slack integrations. source

Limits and gotchas

  • Free plan is limited to 3 meetings per user; Plus and Pro are limited to 30 meetings per user. source
  • Trials are equivalent to Premium but exclude CRM functionality, and the trial length is not stated. source
  • Premium includes 5 passive seats. source
  • The platform API is available to Enterprise teams. source

From the official site and docs of Spiky.ai, checked on October 25, 2026.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Free plan at $0 per month, plus a free trial with no credit card required
  • Covers transcription, summaries, action items and an Ask Scribe assistant for meeting questions
  • Premium offers unlimited meetings, and Enterprise does too
  • Lists 300+ platforms, with CRM and Slack integrations from Pro upward
  • Homepage lists SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 and GDPR compliance

Cons

  • Real-time coaching and battlecards are listed only under Premium and Enterprise
  • Free covers 3 meetings per user, and Plus and Pro cap at 30
  • CRM and Slack integrations are not listed on the Free plan
  • The API is available to Enterprise teams only
  • Enterprise price is not published, and the trial length is not stated

Our take

Spiky.ai suits sales teams that want meeting transcripts, summaries and action items and prefer to start on a free plan before paying. The main trade-off is where features sit. Real-time coaching and battlecards are listed only under Premium and Enterprise, and CRM and Slack integrations begin at Pro. Meeting counts are capped at 3 on Free and 30 on Plus and Pro, so teams with many calls may need Premium for unlimited meetings. Pricing is per user, so cost grows with team size. Anyone who needs live coaching on a small budget, or who wants API access without an Enterprise agreement, will find the listed plans a poor match. The Enterprise price is not published, and the trial length is not stated on the pages.

Coming soon

Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Spiky.ai.

Spiky.ai pricing

Spiky.ai plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Free per monthFree—3 meetings/user
Plus per user$18$1530 meetings/user
Pro per user$29$2430 meetings/user
Premium per user$49$40Unlimited meetings; 5 passive seats
Enterprise custom pricing——Unlimited meetings; 5+ passive seats

Free trial: Free trial offered, no credit card required; length not stated. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Spiky.ai pricing page. “—” = not published.

All Spiky.ai plans, limits and annual prices →

Frequently asked questions

Does Spiky.ai have a free plan?

Yes. The Free plan is $0 per month and covers 3 meetings per user. A free trial is also offered with no credit card required, but its length is not stated.

How much does Spiky.ai cost per user?

Plus is $18 per month billed monthly or $15 per month billed yearly. Pro is $29 or $24, and Premium is $49 or $40, on the same basis. Enterprise pricing is custom.

Which plans include real-time coaching?

The pricing page lists real-time coaching and real-time battlecards under Premium and Enterprise.

Is there an API?

Yes. It lets you push recordings and pull analysis and signals programmatically, but the integrations page says it is available to Enterprise teams.

What does the free trial include?

The pricing page says trials are equivalent to the Premium plan excluding CRM functionality, with no credit card required.

Recently verified in Meeting Notes & Transcription

Add an AGIPicks badge to your site

The badge shows Spiky.ai’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.

AGIPicks badge for Spiky.ai

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.