Digits pricing
Paid plans start at $65/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: no. Free trial: 30-day free trial. Prices checked on October 25, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials per month (billing period not specified on page) | $65 | — | Aimed at solopreneurs and early-stage businesses. No per-seat fees. Dimensional Accounting and Automated Schedules not included. |
| Core per month (billing period not specified on page) | $100 | — | Aimed at small businesses and growing companies. Adds Dimensional Accounting and Automated Schedules. No per-seat fees. |
| Pro per month (billing period not specified on page) | $250 | — | Marked 'Coming soon'. Adds Custom Reports, Custom Dashboards and Budget vs. Actuals. Aimed at scaling businesses with internal finance teams. |
Free trial: 30-day free trial. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official Digits pricing page. “—” = not published.
Digits: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.