LingoHub pricing

Paid plans start at €45/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: no. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required. Prices checked on October 20, 2026.

LingoHub plans and prices (EUR)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Starter per month; the page shows one price per plan beside a Monthl€45—Unlimited seats; 100k linguistic credits (~15k words) per month, total
Team per month; the page shows one price per plan beside a Monthl€115—Unlimited seats; 500k linguistic credits (~75k words) per month, total
Pro per month; the page shows one price per plan beside a Monthl€345—Unlimited seats; 1 Mio. linguistic credits (~150k words) per month, total
Enterprise custom——Custom seats; customizable capacities

Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official LingoHub pricing page. “—” = not published.

Try LingoHub freeSee LingoHub pricing

Price history

Changes we recorded on LingoHub’s official pricing page, newest first.

DatePlanChangeBeforeAfter
EnterprisePrice changed—/mo custom—/mo personalizado
ProPrice changed€345/mo per month; the page shows one price per plan beside a Monthl€345/mo al mes; en la página aparece un precio por plan junto a la palabra «Mensual»
TeamPrice changed€115/mo per month; the page shows one price per plan beside a Monthl€115/mo al mes; en la página aparece un precio por plan junto a la palabra «Mensual»
StarterPrice changed€45/mo per month; the page shows one price per plan beside a Monthl€45/mo al mes; en la página aparece un precio por plan junto a la palabra «Mensual»
EnterpriseLimits changedCustom seats; custom priceCustom seats; customizable capacities
ProLimits changed1 Mio. linguistic credits per month, total; unlimited seats; yearly toggle shows up to 12% lower, exact yearly-billed price not statedUnlimited seats; 1 Mio. linguistic credits (~150k words) per month, total
ProPrice changed€345/mo per month, unlimited seats€345/mo per month; the page shows one price per plan beside a Monthl
TeamLimits changed500k linguistic credits per month, total; unlimited seats; yearly toggle shows up to 12% lower, exact yearly-billed price not statedUnlimited seats; 500k linguistic credits (~75k words) per month, total
TeamPrice changed€115/mo per month, unlimited seats€115/mo per month; the page shows one price per plan beside a Monthl
StarterLimits changed100k linguistic credits per month, total; unlimited seats; yearly toggle shows up to 12% lower, exact yearly-billed price not statedUnlimited seats; 100k linguistic credits (~15k words) per month, total
StarterPrice changed€45/mo per month, unlimited seats€45/mo per month; the page shows one price per plan beside a Monthl

LingoHub: features, pros and cons →

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.