Claap pricing
Paid plans start at €30/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: yes. Free trial: Trial of Pro or Business opened by the sales team on request; length not stated. Prices checked on October 25, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic per license per month | Free | — | 10 videos per user; 300 min total |
| Pro per license per month | €30 | €24 | Unlimited recordings; 1000 min per month; 500 AI credits per month |
| Business per license per month | €60 | €48 | Unlimited recordings; unlimited recording time; 1000 AI credits per month |
| Enterprise custom pricing | — | — | Unlimited recordings; unlimited recording time; custom AI credits per month |
Free trial: Trial of Pro or Business opened by the sales team on request; length not stated. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Claap pricing page. “—” = not published.
Monthly vs annual billing
- Pro: €30/mo monthly vs €24/mo billed annually (saves 20%).
- Business: €60/mo monthly vs €48/mo billed annually (saves 20%).
Claap: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.