Fathom pricing

Paid plans start at $19/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: yes. Free trial: Free trial offered on Premium, Team and Business plans (length not stated). Prices checked on November 2, 2026.

Fathom plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
FreeFree—Unlimited recordings + transcriptions; bot-free (in beta) or bot capture; clips, playlists and search across calls
Premium per user$20$16Individual plan; advanced call summaries, AI-generated action items, conversational meeting assistant, custom meeting bot
Team per user$19$152 user minimum; unlimited meetings captured and instant AI summaries, playlists, collaboration with comments and folders
Business per user$34$252 user minimum; everything from Team plus CRM field sync, Deal View, coaching metrics and AI scorecards
Enterprise——No public price; talk to sales. Everything from Business plus SSO and SCIM provisioning and custom data retention

Free trial: Free trial offered on Premium, Team and Business plans (length not stated). Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Fathom pricing page. “—” = not published.

Try Fathom freeSee Fathom pricing

Monthly vs annual billing

Price history

Changes we recorded on Fathom’s official pricing page, newest first.

DatePlanChangeBeforeAfter
EnterpriseLimits changedPrice not published; talk to salesNo public price; talk to sales. Everything from Business plus SSO and SCIM provisioning and custom data retention
BusinessLimits changed2 user min; adds CRM field sync, Deal View, coaching metrics and AI scorecards2 user minimum; everything from Team plus CRM field sync, Deal View, coaching metrics and AI scorecards
TeamLimits changed2 user min2 user minimum; unlimited meetings captured and instant AI summaries, playlists, collaboration with comments and folders
PremiumLimits changedFor individuals; includes advanced call summaries and custom meeting botIndividual plan; advanced call summaries, AI-generated action items, conversational meeting assistant, custom meeting bot
FreeLimits changedUnlimited recordings and transcriptions; choice of bot-free (in beta) or bot captureUnlimited recordings + transcriptions; bot-free (in beta) or bot capture; clips, playlists and search across calls

Fathom: features, pros and cons →

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.