Outgrow pricing
Paid plans start at $22/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: yes. Free trial: Free trial, no credit card required (length not stated). Prices checked on October 20, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Freelancer Limited per month | $22 | $14 | 5 content types; 250 leads per month (3,000 per year); up to 5 content pieces; 1 user |
| Freelancer Pro per month | $45 | $25 | 7 content types; 1,000 leads per month (12,000 per year); up to 7 content pieces; 1 user |
| Essentials per month | $115 | $95 | 9 content types; 7500 leads per month (90,000 per year); unlimited content pieces; 3 users |
| Business per month | $720 | $600 | All content types; 50,000 leads per month (600,000 per year); unlimited content pieces; 10 users |
| Basic per month | Free | — | 1 content type (Form & Survey); 100 leads per month (1,200 per year); 4 content pieces; 1 user |
| Startup Basic per month | $55 | $35 | Only new companies can apply; 7 content types; 750 leads per month (9,000 per year); 3 content pieces; 1 user |
| Startup Special per month | $85 | $55 | Only startups & small businesses can apply; 8 content types; 1,000 leads per month (12,000 per year); 6 content pieces; 1 user |
Free trial: Free trial, no credit card required (length not stated). Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Outgrow pricing page. “—” = not published.
Monthly vs annual billing
- Freelancer Limited: $22/mo monthly vs $14/mo billed annually (saves 36%).
- Freelancer Pro: $45/mo monthly vs $25/mo billed annually (saves 44%).
- Essentials: $115/mo monthly vs $95/mo billed annually (saves 17%).
- Business: $720/mo monthly vs $600/mo billed annually (saves 17%).
- Startup Basic: $55/mo monthly vs $35/mo billed annually (saves 36%).
- Startup Special: $85/mo monthly vs $55/mo billed annually (saves 35%).
Price history
Changes we recorded on Outgrow’s official pricing page, newest first.
| Date | Plan | Change | Before | After |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Startup Special | Price changed | $85/mo ($55/mo billed annually) per month | $85/mo ($55/mo billed annually) al mes | |
| Startup Basic | Price changed | $55/mo ($35/mo billed annually) per month | $55/mo ($35/mo billed annually) al mes | |
| Basic | Price changed | Free/mo per month | Free/mo al mes | |
| Business | Price changed | $720/mo ($600/mo billed annually) per month | $720/mo ($600/mo billed annually) al mes | |
| Essentials | Price changed | $115/mo ($95/mo billed annually) per month | $115/mo ($95/mo billed annually) al mes | |
| Freelancer Pro | Price changed | $45/mo ($25/mo billed annually) per month | $45/mo ($25/mo billed annually) al mes | |
| Freelancer Limited | Price changed | $22/mo ($14/mo billed annually) per month | $22/mo ($14/mo billed annually) al mes |
Outgrow: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.