HubSpot pricing
Paid plans start at $20/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: yes. Free trial: 28-day trial for the HubSpot AEO product only. Prices checked on October 20, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | — | Free for up to 2 users. No credit card required. |
| Starter per seat | $20 | $7 | 500 HubSpot Credits; 1,000 marketing contacts. The $7 figure is shown as 'Starts at'. |
| Professional per month (from) | $890 | $800 | Includes 3 Core Seats; additional Core Seats start at $45 /mo; 3,000 HubSpot Credits; 2,000 marketing contacts; required one-time Professional Onboarding for a fee of $3,000. |
| Enterprise starts at $3,600 /mo (billing period not stated) | — | — | Includes 5 Core Seats; additional Core Seats start at $75 /mo; 5,000 HubSpot Credits; 10,000 marketing contacts; required one-time Enterprise Onboarding for a fee of $7,000. |
Free trial: 28-day trial for the HubSpot AEO product only. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official HubSpot pricing page. “—” = not published.
Monthly vs annual billing
- Starter: $20/mo monthly vs $7/mo billed annually (saves 65%).
- Professional: $890/mo monthly vs $800/mo billed annually (saves 10%).
Price history
Changes we recorded on HubSpot’s official pricing page, newest first.
| Date | Plan | Change | Before | After |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise | Price changed | —/mo starts at $3,600 /mo (billing period not stated) | —/mo a partir de $3,600 al mes (periodo de facturación no especificado) | |
| Professional | Price changed | $890/mo ($800/mo billed annually) per month (from) | $890/mo ($800/mo billed annually) al mes (a partir de) | |
| Starter | Price changed | $20/mo ($7/mo billed annually) per seat | $20/mo ($7/mo billed annually) por usuario |
HubSpot: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.