
Quickads review: AI ad creative software with a free ad library; managed creative plans available
AI ad creative software with a free ad library; managed creative plans available
Starts at $199/mo, free plan: yes, free trial: $1 trial for new users only, prices checked on October 29, 2026.
Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update
Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

What Quickads does
Generates AI image and video ads, pre-tests and schedules them, and offers a free searchable library of 32M+ winning ads. Managed plans add human production.
QuickAds is an advertising creative platform with a self-serve software side and a managed service side.
Discover is free. It opens a library of 32M+ winning ads that you can search for inspiration and filter by niche, platform, format and performance. DIY Creatives is the software plan. It covers AI image ad generation, AI video ad generation, virtual product and fashion photoshoots, ad performance pre-testing and multi-platform scheduling, and it includes 1 saved brand kit.
For teams that would rather hand work off, the pricing page describes managed creative, where the vendor's strategists and designers run production. The page says managed plans deliver 100+ creatives a month, with a 5-7 day turnaround from approved brief to finished files. Creatives + Campaigns is described as a plan built around your channels.
On price, software starts at $199 a month for AI ad creation, or $299 a month with AI agents, publishing and the influencer agent. A $1 trial is listed with the DIY Creatives software plan and is for new users only. The pages reviewed do not say what happens after the trial, so check that with the vendor. Performance Creatives is priced on creative volume and scope and is shown as custom on the pricing page. Creatives + Campaigns has no public price. The home page quotes a managed price minimum that differs from the pricing page, so no managed figure is given here. Annual prices, supported platforms and API availability are not stated on the pages reviewed.
- Search 32M+ winning ads
- Filter ads by niche, platform, format and performance
- AI image ad generation
- AI video ad generation
- Virtual product and fashion photoshoots
- Ad performance pre-testing
- Multi-platform scheduling
- Managed creative production by strategists and designers
Good for / Not for
Good for
- Marketers who want to research winning ads and then generate image or video creative in the same product
- Brands that want virtual product or fashion photoshoots for ads
- Teams that want to outsource creative production to a managed service delivering 100+ creatives a month
Not for
- Buyers who need a published managed price, since the pricing page shows custom or no public pricing
- Agencies managing several brands on the DIY plan, which lists only 1 saved brand kit
How to start
Use Discover, which is free, to search and filter the library of 32M+ winning ads for inspiration. source
The DIY Creatives software plan is open to new users through a $1 trial, with software starting at $199 a month, while adding AI agents, publishing and the influencer agent raises it to $299 monthly. source
For managed creative or Creatives + Campaigns, contact the vendor, since no public price is shown on the pricing page. source
Limits and gotchas
From the official site and docs of Quickads, checked on October 29, 2026.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Discover, the 32M+ ad library, is free
- Software starts at $199 a month
- Covers AI image ads, AI video ads and virtual photoshoots in one product
- Ad library can be filtered by niche, platform, format and performance
- Managed plans deliver 100+ creatives a month with a 5-7 day turnaround
Cons
- DIY Creatives includes only 1 saved brand kit
- The $1 trial is for new users only, and post-trial terms are not stated
- Managed pricing is custom or not public, and the home page and pricing page differ
- Supported platforms, annual prices and API access are not stated on the pages reviewed
Our take
QuickAds fits marketers who want to research existing ads, generate AI image and video creative, and schedule it from one product, with the option to pay the vendor's team to produce creative later. It is a weaker fit for buyers who need a firm managed budget up front: the pricing page shows custom or no public pricing for managed plans, and the home page quotes a minimum that differs from it, so you would need to confirm the figure with the vendor. The $1 trial is for new users only, and DIY Creatives includes just 1 saved brand kit, which may matter for agencies handling several brands. The pages reviewed do not state supported platforms, annual prices or a public API, so check those before committing.
Comparisons and lists with Quickads
Coming soon
Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Quickads.
Quickads pricing
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Discover | — | — | Free ad library access (search 32M+ winning ads) |
| DIY Creatives from, per month | $199 | — | Software from $199/mo, or $299/mo with AI agents, publishing and the influencer agent; 1 saved brand kit; $1 trial only for new users |
| Performance Creatives custom | — | — | Custom price based on creative volume and scope; contact sales |
| Creatives + Campaigns let's talk | — | — | No public price; plan built around your channels |
Free trial: $1 trial for new users only. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Quickads pricing page. “—” = not published.
Frequently asked questions
How much does QuickAds cost?
Discover is free. Software starts at $199 a month, or $299 a month with AI agents, publishing and the influencer agent. Managed creative is priced separately based on volume and scope, and the pricing page shows it as custom.
Is there a free plan or trial?
Yes. Discover, the ad library, is free. A $1 trial is listed with the DIY Creatives software plan for new users only. The pages reviewed do not state what happens after the trial.
How many creatives do managed plans deliver?
The pricing page says managed plans deliver 100+ creatives a month, with a 5-7 day turnaround from approved brief to finished files.
What does the DIY plan limit?
The pricing page lists 1 saved brand kit for the DIY plan.
Recently verified in Social Media
Add an AGIPicks badge to your site
The badge shows Quickads’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.