Instantly pricing
Paid plans start at $47/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: no. Free trial: Free trial, no card (length not stated). Prices checked on October 15, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Growth | $47 | $37.60 | 5,000 emails/mo, 1,000 contacts |
| Hypergrowth | $97 | $77.60 | 125,000 emails/mo, 25,000 contacts |
| Lightspeed | $358 | $286.30 | 500,000 emails/mo, 100,000 contacts |
| Enterprise | — | — | Custom |
Free trial: Free trial, no card (length not stated). Free plan: no. Outreach plans only; lead-database and bundle plans are priced separately.
Prices checked on on the official Instantly pricing page. “—” = not published.
Monthly vs annual billing
- Growth: $47/mo monthly vs $37.60/mo billed annually (saves 20%).
- Hypergrowth: $97/mo monthly vs $77.60/mo billed annually (saves 20%).
- Lightspeed: $358/mo monthly vs $286.30/mo billed annually (saves 20%).
Instantly: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.