
Instantly
Cold email
Starts at $47/mo, free plan: no, free trial: Free trial, no card (length not stated), prices checked on October 15, 2026.
Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

What Instantly does
Cold email outreach, B2B lead database and CRM.
Official video
How to Make $60K/Mo Sending Cold Emails | Instantly Show #9 · by Instantly
The player loads only when you press play.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Email complement to LinkedIn tools (HeyReach and Gojiberry integrate with it)
- No-card free trial
- Annual billing about 20% cheaper
Cons
- Email only, no LinkedIn automation
- Lead database and outreach are separate plans
Comparisons and lists with Instantly
Coming soon
Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Instantly.
Instantly pricing
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Growth | $47 | $37.60 | 5,000 emails/mo, 1,000 contacts |
| Hypergrowth | $97 | $77.60 | 125,000 emails/mo, 25,000 contacts |
| Lightspeed | $358 | $286.30 | 500,000 emails/mo, 100,000 contacts |
| Enterprise | — | — | Custom |
Free trial: Free trial, no card (length not stated). Free plan: no. Outreach plans only; lead-database and bundle plans are priced separately.
Prices checked on on the official Instantly pricing page. “—” = not published.
All Instantly plans, limits and annual prices →
Recently verified in Sales & Lead Generation
Add an AGIPicks badge to your site
The badge shows Instantly’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.