Eurekaa.io pricing
Paid plans start at $39/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: no. Free trial: A trial is offered; its length is not stated. Prices checked on October 30, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Researcher per month, billed annually | — | $14 | Keyword Planner (60 credits mth) |
| Creator per month, billed annually | — | $16 | Keyword Planner (90 credits mth) |
| Month to month per month, billed monthly | $39 | — | Includes everything in Creator |
| Pro per month, billed annually | — | $44 | Invite up to 3 team members; Keyword Planner (90 credits mth) |
Free trial: A trial is offered; its length is not stated. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official Eurekaa.io pricing page. “—” = not published.
Price history
Changes we recorded on Eurekaa.io’s official pricing page, newest first.
| Date | Plan | Change | Before | After |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | Plan added | — | —/mo ($44/mo billed annually) per month, billed annually | |
| Month to month | Plan added | — | $39/mo per month, billed monthly | |
| Creator | Plan added | — | —/mo ($16/mo billed annually) per month, billed annually | |
| Researcher | Plan added | — | —/mo ($14/mo billed annually) per month, billed annually |
Eurekaa.io: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.