SleekFlow pricing
SleekFlow has 3 published plans. Free plan: no. Free trial: 7-day Pro plan trial, no credit card required. Prices checked on October 25, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essential per month, billed yearly | — | $49 | Starts with 500 monthly active contacts; 3 user seats; rolling out by country; the Monthly toggle price is not stated in the captured text |
| Pro per month, billed yearly | — | $109 | Starts with 500 monthly active contacts; 10 user seats; AI Agents, Broadcast campaign, API access; the Monthly toggle price is not stated in the captured text |
| Premium per month, billed yearly | — | $279 | Starts with 1,000 monthly active contacts; 10 user seats; role-based access control; multiple workspaces; 60-day dedicated onboarding; the Monthly toggle price is not stated in the captured text |
| Enterprise custom | — | — | Custom monthly active contacts and user seats; contact sales |
Free trial: 7-day Pro plan trial, no credit card required. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official SleekFlow pricing page. “—” = not published.
SleekFlow: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.