
SleekFlow review: Shared messaging inbox with CRM profiles, AI agents and broadcasts for sales and support
Shared messaging inbox with CRM profiles, AI agents and broadcasts for sales and support
Custom (contact sales), free plan: no, free trial: 7-day Pro plan trial, no credit card required, prices checked on October 25, 2026.
Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update
Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

What SleekFlow does
Collects chat, call and email conversations in one inbox tied to CRM profiles, with AI agents, broadcast campaigns and automations for customer messaging.
SleekFlow is a customer messaging platform that brings chat, call and email channels into a single inbox. According to its homepage, each conversation links to a CRM profile showing lifecycle stage, purchase history and the assigned owner, and customers can browse items, add them to a cart and pay inside WhatsApp. The pricing page also lists AI agents for customer conversations, broadcast campaigns for bulk messaging and an automation flow builder. Pro and higher plans add integrations with Shopify, Google Sheets, Zapier, Make and Facebook Leads Ads.
The model is paid, and no free plan is listed. The captured prices are per month billed yearly: Essential is US$ 49, Pro is US$ 109 and Premium is US$ 279. Enterprise has a custom number of monthly active contacts and seats and goes through sales. The pricing page has a Monthly toggle, but the monthly-billing prices were not captured here. Essential includes 3 user seats and starts with 500 monthly active contacts, and the page says it is rolling out by country. Pro includes 10 seats, 500 contacts, AI Agents, Broadcast campaign and API access. Premium starts with 1,000 contacts and 10 seats, and adds role-based access control, multiple workspaces and 60-day dedicated onboarding.
New users get a 7-day trial of the Pro plan without a credit card. If you do not subscribe by day 7, the workspace pauses. Extra costs are listed separately: US$ 20 per 100 extra monthly active contacts, US$ 25 per extra seat on Pro and Premium, a US$ 15 per month WhatsApp API number hosting fee, and broadcast message fees that vary. The vendor says more than 7,000 businesses trust it.
- Shared inbox for chat, call and email channels
- CRM profiles linked to conversations
- AI agents for customer conversations
- Broadcast campaigns
- Automation flow builder
- WhatsApp catalog, cart and payment in chat
- API access on Pro and higher
- Integrations with Shopify, Google Sheets, Zapier, Make and Facebook Leads Ads on Pro and higher
- Role-based access control on Premium
Good for / Not for
Good for
- Sales and support teams that talk to customers over messaging channels
- Businesses that want customers to browse a catalog and pay inside WhatsApp
- Teams that need AI agents, broadcasts or API access on Pro or higher
Not for
- Buyers who need a free plan, since only a 7-day trial is listed
- Teams that want fixed all-in pricing, since extra contacts, seats, number hosting and broadcast messages cost extra
How to start
Limits and gotchas
- The workspace pauses if you do not subscribe by day 7 of the trial, and messages, automations and API calls stop. source
- Extra monthly active contacts cost US$ 20 per 100, and extra seats on Pro and Premium cost US$ 25 per seat. source
- WhatsApp API number hosting costs US$ 15 per month, and broadcast message fees are charged separately. source
- Essential includes 3 user seats and is rolling out by country; Pro and Premium include 10 seats. source
From the official site and docs of SleekFlow, checked on October 25, 2026.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Puts chat, call and email channels into one inbox
- Conversations link to CRM profiles with lifecycle stage, purchase history and owner
- Pro adds AI Agents, Broadcast campaign and API access
- 7-day Pro trial with no credit card required
- Pro and higher add integrations with Shopify, Google Sheets, Zapier, Make and Facebook Leads Ads
Cons
- No free plan is listed, only a 7-day trial
- Essential is rolling out by country, so availability must be confirmed
- Extra contacts, extra seats, a US$ 15 per month WhatsApp number hosting fee and broadcast message fees are charged separately
- Monthly-billing prices were not captured, only the yearly-billed per-month prices
Our take
SleekFlow fits teams that sell and support customers through messaging channels and want one inbox with a CRM view of each contact. Teams that need AI agents, broadcast campaigns, API access or the listed integrations with Shopify, Zapier and others should look at Pro or higher, since these are not part of Essential. Larger organizations that need role-based access control or several workspaces should look at Premium. It is a weaker fit if you want a free plan, because only a 7-day trial is offered. Budget with care: extra contacts, extra seats, WhatsApp number hosting and broadcast message fees are charged on top of the plan price. Essential is rolling out by country, and the prices captured are the yearly-billed ones, so confirm availability and monthly-billing prices with the vendor before committing.
Comparisons and lists with SleekFlow
Coming soon
Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include SleekFlow.
SleekFlow pricing
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essential per month, billed yearly | — | $49 | Starts with 500 monthly active contacts; 3 user seats; rolling out by country; the Monthly toggle price is not stated in the captured text |
| Pro per month, billed yearly | — | $109 | Starts with 500 monthly active contacts; 10 user seats; AI Agents, Broadcast campaign, API access; the Monthly toggle price is not stated in the captured text |
| Premium per month, billed yearly | — | $279 | Starts with 1,000 monthly active contacts; 10 user seats; role-based access control; multiple workspaces; 60-day dedicated onboarding; the Monthly toggle price is not stated in the captured text |
| Enterprise custom | — | — | Custom monthly active contacts and user seats; contact sales |
Free trial: 7-day Pro plan trial, no credit card required. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official SleekFlow pricing page. “—” = not published.
All SleekFlow plans, limits and annual prices →
Frequently asked questions
How much does SleekFlow cost?
Captured prices are per month billed yearly: Essential US$ 49, Pro US$ 109 and Premium US$ 279. Enterprise is custom through sales. The Monthly toggle prices were not captured, so check the pricing page for them.
Is the Essential plan available everywhere?
Not necessarily. The pricing page says Essential is rolling out by country, so confirm with the vendor that it is offered in your country.
Is there a free trial?
Yes. New users get a full 7-day trial of the Pro plan, and no credit card is required. If you have not subscribed by day 7, the workspace pauses and messages, automations and API calls stop.
Which plan includes AI agents, API access and integrations?
AI Agents, Broadcast campaign and API access are listed for Pro. The integrations with Shopify, Google Sheets, Zapier, Make and Facebook Leads Ads also start with Pro. Premium adds role-based access control, multiple workspaces and 60-day dedicated onboarding.
Recently verified in AI Marketing
Add an AGIPicks badge to your site
The badge shows SleekFlow’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.