Neurith Tools pricing
Paid plans start at €99/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: yes. Free trial: Free trial available, length not stated. Prices checked on October 25, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trial 1 user | Free | — | 1,000 enrichment feature uses, 10 active chatbots, 500 leads collected, 5,000 emails to send, 5 senders, 5 active campaigns, 5,000 contacts |
| Starter 1 user | €99 | — | Unlimited usage of the listed features; 1 user |
| Premium 3 users | €199 | — | Unlimited usage of the listed features; 3 users |
| Unlimited unlimited users | €299 | — | Unlimited usage of the listed features; unlimited users |
Free trial: Free trial available, length not stated. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Neurith Tools pricing page. “—” = not published.
Neurith Tools: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.