Pilot pricing
Paid plans start at $99/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: no. Free trial: free trial (length not stated). Prices checked on October 29, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bookkeeping Essentials per month | $99 | — | Up to $100,000 in monthly expenses |
| CFO Basic per month, starts at, billed annually | — | $1,750 | Monthly call with your CFO |
| CFO Essentials per month, starts at, billed annually | — | $3,150 | Bi-weekly call with your CFO |
| CFO Custom per month, starts at, billed annually | — | $5,250 | Weekly calls with your CFO |
Free trial: free trial (length not stated). Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official Pilot pricing page. “—” = not published.
Pilot: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.