TimeCamp pricing

Paid plans start at $5.49/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: yes. Free trial: Free trial available on paid plans (length not stated); includes $10 in AI credi. Prices checked on October 20, 2026.

TimeCamp plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
FreeFree—Free forever plan; unlimited users and projects
Starter per user$5.49$3.99Unlimited tasks; AI Time Tracker billed by token usage
Premium per user$9.99$6.99One integration; AI Time Tracker billed by token usage
Ultimate per user$13.99$9.99Unlimited integrations; AI Time Tracker billed by token usage

Free trial: Free trial available on paid plans (length not stated); includes $10 in AI credi. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official TimeCamp pricing page. “—” = not published.

Try TimeCamp freeSee TimeCamp pricing

Monthly vs annual billing

Price history

Changes we recorded on TimeCamp’s official pricing page, newest first.

DatePlanChangeBeforeAfter
UltimatePrice changed$13.99/mo ($9.99/mo billed annually) per user$13.99/mo ($9.99/mo billed annually) por usuario
PremiumPrice changed$9.99/mo ($6.99/mo billed annually) per user$9.99/mo ($6.99/mo billed annually) por usuario
StarterPrice changed$5.49/mo ($3.99/mo billed annually) per user$5.49/mo ($3.99/mo billed annually) por usuario

TimeCamp: features, pros and cons →

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.