ReadMe pricing
ReadMe has 2 published plans. Free plan: yes. Free trial: Free trial offered on Pro (length not stated). Prices checked on October 30, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | Free | — | 1 project; Ask AI is a $150/mo add-on |
| Pro | — | $250 | Restless (+4,000 credits); Ask AI is a $150/mo add-on |
| Enterprise | — | — | Contact Us, annual billing only; no public price |
Free trial: Free trial offered on Pro (length not stated). Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official ReadMe pricing page. “—” = not published.
ReadMe: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.