MagicSchool pricing
Paid plans start at $12.99/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: yes. Free trial: Free trial available for the Plus plan (length not stated). Prices checked on October 30, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| FREE per month | Free | — | For individual teachers exploring AI; 80+ teacher tools, Raina chatbot, Quizzes, Class Writing Feedback |
| PLUS per user | $12.99 | $8.33 | For individual teachers ready to go further; unlimited generations, unlimited output history, 50+ student tools |
| ENTERPRISE custom pricing | — | — | For districts that need customization and oversight at scale; volume-based discounts, request a quote |
Free trial: Free trial available for the Plus plan (length not stated). Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official MagicSchool pricing page. “—” = not published.
Monthly vs annual billing
- PLUS: $12.99/mo monthly vs $8.33/mo billed annually (saves 36%).
MagicSchool: features, pros and cons →
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.