Listnr pricing

Paid plans start at $19/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: yes. Free trial: none listed. Prices checked on October 25, 2026.

Listnr plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Free per monthFree—1,000 credits to start; preview 1,000+ AI voices; 142+ languages and accents; Listnr Studio access; no credit card required
Individual per month$19—$19 is the monthly rate; yearly billing is $190 billed annually (yearly total, per-month yearly price not stated); 20,000 credits/month; unlimited downloads and exports; 50GB storage; 50 videos/month; access to all 1,000+ voices; commercial rights
Solo per month$39—$39 is the monthly rate; yearly billing is $390 billed annually (yearly total, per-month yearly price not stated); 50,000 credits/month; unlimited downloads and exports; 100GB storage; 150 videos/month; access to all 1,000+ voices; commercial rights
Agency per month$99—$99 is the monthly rate; yearly billing is $990 billed annually (yearly total, per-month yearly price not stated); 250,000 credits/month; unlimited downloads and exports; 250GB storage; 250 videos/month; access to all 1,000+ voices; commercial rights

Free trial: none listed. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Listnr pricing page. “—” = not published.

Try Listnr freeSee Listnr pricing

Listnr: features, pros and cons →

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.