Simplified review: AI agent Riley plans, creates and publishes marketing campaigns, with human approval

AI agent Riley plans, creates and publishes marketing campaigns, with human approval

Starts at $79/mo, free plan: no, free trial: Trial with full Starter access (5 campaigns, 100K AI words, 100 AI designs); dur, prices checked on October 20, 2026.

Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update

Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify

Visit Simplified (partner link, opens in a new tab)Try Simplified free

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Simplified home page

What Simplified does

Simplified is a marketing platform built around AI agents. Its agent, Riley, handles campaigns from planning through creation to publishing, while your team approves the work. You see the finished output before anything ships.

A Brand Kit stores colors, fonts, voice, products, customers and approved examples, so Riley draws on them whenever it plans or creates. Agents can also run recurring tasks, such as recapping last week's campaign and queuing next week's posts. Every plan includes Simplified's design, video, writing and social scheduling tools, which can be used on their own without the agents.

Agencies can give each client a separate brand, channels, calendar and approvals. Developers can send work from Claude, Codex or Cursor into Simplified, and the product lists an MCP server, a CLI, an API and webhooks. Riley connects to HubSpot, Stripe, Shopify, Slack, Google Analytics and more than 15 other tools. The pricing page also lists a Chrome extension, an iOS app and an Android app.

Simplified is a paid product. The Starter plan is listed at $79 per month and includes five campaigns a month, and the facts do not say whether that price is billed monthly or yearly. Each campaign credit produces one output type: a batch of 6 social posts, a sequence of 3 to 5 emails, or a set of 3 A/B ad variants for Meta or Google. Unused campaigns do not roll over, because campaigns refresh at the start of each billing period. Extra campaigns cost $10 each on any plan. Pro and Business plans exist with more campaigns and seats, but no prices are shown. A trial gives full Starter access, including 5 campaigns, 100K AI words and 100 AI designs. No free plan is stated.

  • AI agent Riley for campaign planning, creation and publishing
  • Approval before work goes live
  • Brand Kit for colors, fonts, voice and products
  • Built-in design, video, writing and social scheduling tools
  • Recurring scheduled agent tasks
  • MCP server, CLI, API and webhooks
  • Integrations with HubSpot, Stripe, Shopify and Slack
  • Separate client workspaces for agencies
  • Chrome extension, iOS and Android apps

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Riley handles planning, creation and publishing of campaigns, with your team approving the work
  • Approval step lets you review finished work before anything ships
  • Design, video, writing and scheduling tools are included on every plan and work without agents
  • Brand Kit keeps colors, fonts, voice and products available for every campaign
  • MCP server, CLI, API and webhooks let outside agents like Claude, Codex and Cursor send work in

Cons

  • No free plan is stated; access is a trial or a paid plan
  • Starter is limited to five campaigns per month
  • Unused campaigns do not roll over to the next billing period
  • Extra campaigns cost $10 each, which adds up for heavy use
  • Pro and Business prices are not shown, and trial length is not stated

Our take

Simplified fits marketers and agencies who want one agent-driven system to turn campaign work into approved, scheduled output, rather than moving between separate design, writing and scheduling tools. The approval step keeps a person in charge of what goes live, and the per-client workspaces and developer access (MCP, CLI, API, webhooks) widen the audience beyond solo marketers. It fits less well if you need a free plan, want to know the cost of larger teams, or publish at high volume. Starter is capped at five campaigns a month, unused ones do not carry over, and extra campaigns cost $10 each, so heavy users should estimate usage first. Pro and Business prices are not shown, and the trial length is not stated, so check the pricing page before committing.

Coming soon

Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Simplified.

Simplified pricing

Simplified plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Starter from, per month (5 campaigns a month)$79—5 campaigns per month; additional campaigns $10 each; Pro and Business plans exist with more campaigns and seats but no prices are shown

Free trial: Trial with full Starter access (5 campaigns, 100K AI words, 100 AI designs); dur. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official Simplified pricing page. “—” = not published.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Simplified cost?

The Starter plan is listed at $79 per month and includes five campaigns a month. The facts do not say whether that is billed monthly or yearly. Pro and Business plans exist with more campaigns and seats, but their prices are not shown.

What does one campaign produce?

Each campaign credit gives one output type: a social batch of 6 posts, an email sequence of 3 to 5 emails, or a paid ad creative set of 3 A/B variants for Meta or Google.

Do unused campaigns roll over?

No. Campaigns refresh at the start of each billing period, so unused ones do not carry forward.

Can I get more campaigns than my plan includes?

Yes. Additional campaigns cost $10 each, on any plan.

Is there a trial or a free plan?

A trial gives full Starter access, including 5 campaigns, 100K AI words and 100 AI designs. Its length is not stated, and no free plan is stated.

Recently verified in AI Design & Websites

Add an AGIPicks badge to your site

The badge shows Simplified’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.

AGIPicks badge for Simplified

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.