Capacities pricing

Paid plans start at $9.99/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: yes. Free trial: Free Pro trial in the app, no credit card required (length not stated). Prices checked on October 29, 2026.

Capacities plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Capacities BasicFree—Media uploads up to 5 GB total, 100 MB per month afterwards
Capacities Pro$9.99—Unlimited media uploads, fair use applies; light monthly AI budget
Capacities Believer from$12.49—Everything in Pro, plus beta access to major new features

Free trial: Free Pro trial in the app, no credit card required (length not stated). Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Capacities pricing page. “—” = not published.

Try Capacities freeSee Capacities pricing

Price history

Changes we recorded on Capacities’s official pricing page, newest first.

DatePlanChangeBeforeAfter
Capacities BelieverPlan added—$12.49/mo from
Capacities ProPlan added—$9.99/mo
Capacities BasicPlan added—Free/mo

Capacities: features, pros and cons →

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.