Heyflow review: AI funnel, quiz and landing page builder with A/B testing for paid ad traffic
AI funnel, quiz and landing page builder with A/B testing for paid ad traffic
Starts at $79/mo, free plan: no, free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required, prices checked on October 20, 2026.
Last verified · Checked against the official website · How we verifySuggest an update
Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

What Heyflow does
Heyflow is a builder for funnels, quizzes, landing pages and advertorial pages, aimed at marketers who buy ad traffic and want more of those visitors to become leads, buyers or app installs. Its AI can produce a whole funnel or page from one prompt, change individual elements through prompts, and pick up a brand's look from a screenshot or URL. Anyone who prefers manual work can use a drag-and-drop editor with 40+ elements.
After launch, built-in analytics report visits, submits, completion time and page-level drop-offs, and native A/B testing compares pages, logic, traffic split and design. The vendor also describes AI-suggested fixes that can be applied in one click.
Heyflow lists 50+ native integrations, including CRMs such as HubSpot, Salesforce and Pipedrive, plus webhooks, a public API and an MCP connection for working from your own AI tools. It offers server-side tracking for Meta, TikTok, OpenAI and LinkedIn, and can take payments inside a funnel through Stripe or Solidgate.
On pricing, the homepage comparison table shows a starting price of from $79 under a 'Monthly cost' row. Plan names, tiers and the billing period for that figure are not published on the pages provided. The homepage also offers a 14-day free trial with no credit card required, and says costs rise as you generate more leads. A done-for-you service is offered to brands spending $100K+ per month on ads.
- AI funnel and page generation from a prompt
- Drag-and-drop editor with 40+ elements
- Native A/B testing
- Built-in funnel analytics
- Native CRM integrations
- Server-side ad tracking
- Public API, webhooks and MCP
- Payments via Stripe or Solidgate
Pros and cons
Pros
- Creates funnels, quizzes, landing pages and advertorials from a single prompt
- Native A/B testing plus built-in analytics with page-level drop-off data
- 50+ native integrations, plus webhooks, a public API and MCP
- Server-side tracking for Meta, TikTok, OpenAI and LinkedIn
- 14-day free trial with no credit card required
Cons
- Only a starting price of from $79 is shown; plan tiers and detailed costs are not published on the homepage
- The billing period for the $79 figure is not stated beyond a 'Monthly cost' label
- Cost rises as you generate more leads, so spend is harder to predict
- The managed done-for-you offer is for brands spending $100K+ per month on ads
- Supported platforms and apps are not listed
Our take
Heyflow suits marketing teams and agencies that run paid campaigns and want to build, test and adjust post-click funnels without developer help. A/B testing, analytics and CRM connections sit in one product. The trade-off is pricing clarity: only a starting price of from $79 is shown, with no plan names, tiers or stated billing period, and the vendor says you pay more as lead volume grows. Budget-conscious teams should confirm the real cost during the 14-day trial. The managed service targets very large ad budgets, so smaller advertisers would rely on the self-serve tool.
Comparisons and lists with Heyflow
Coming soon
Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Heyflow.
Heyflow pricing
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Heyflow (starting price, plan name not published) from, per month (billing period not stated) | $79 | — | Listed under 'Monthly cost' in the homepage comparison table; plan tiers are not published. |
Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official Heyflow pricing page. “—” = not published.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Heyflow cost?
The homepage comparison table shows a starting price of from $79 under 'Monthly cost'. Plan names, tiers and the billing period are not published on the pages provided, and the vendor says you pay more as you generate more leads.
Does Heyflow offer a free trial?
Yes. The homepage advertises a 14-day free trial with no credit card required.
Does Heyflow have an API?
Yes. The vendor lists webhooks, a public API and Heyflow MCP, alongside 50+ native integrations.
Can Heyflow build pages with AI?
Yes. It can create complete funnels and pages from a single prompt, edit specific elements with prompts, and match your brand from a screenshot or URL.
Does Heyflow offer a managed service?
Yes, but the offer is for brands spending $100K+ per month on ads.
Recently verified in Productivity
Add an AGIPicks badge to your site
The badge shows Heyflow’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.