Dropship.io pricing

Paid plans start at $39/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: no. Free trial: Free trial (length not stated). Prices checked on October 20, 2026.

Dropship.io plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Basic per month$39$2610 shops and 25 products tracked; 10 advertisers tracked; 10,000 Product Library credits, 5,000 Shop Library credits, 10,000 Ad Library credits, 3,000 Creator Library credits; 20 searches / day for Competitor Research; 100 AI Search credits
Standard per month$59$3425 shops and 50 products tracked; 25 advertisers tracked; 25,000 Product Library credits, 12,500 Shop Library credits, 25,000 Ad Library credits, 6,000 Creator Library credits; unlimited Competitor Research searches; 200 AI Search credits
Premium per month$99$4950 shops and 100 products tracked; 50 advertisers tracked; 50,000 Product Library credits, 25,000 Shop Library credits, 50,000 Ad Library credits, 10,000 Creator Library credits; unlimited Competitor Research searches; 400 AI Search credits

Free trial: Free trial (length not stated). Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official Dropship.io pricing page. “—” = not published.

Try Dropship.io freeSee Dropship.io pricing

Monthly vs annual billing

Dropship.io: features, pros and cons →

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.