Dropship.io review: Product, shop, ad and creator research for TikTok Shop and Facebook advertisers

Product, shop, ad and creator research for TikTok Shop and Facebook advertisers

Starts at $39/mo, free plan: no, free trial: Free trial (length not stated), prices checked on October 20, 2026.

Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update

Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify

Visit Dropship.io (partner link, opens in a new tab)Try Dropship.io free

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Dropship.io home page

What Dropship.io does

Dropship.io is a research platform for people who sell products online and want to see what is already selling. Its data covers TikTok Shop and Facebook advertising.

On the TikTok side, you can search shops by revenue, sales, growth rate and niche, and browse TikTok Shop products with sales and revenue figures. You can also search TikTok creators by sales, revenue, top videos and niche. A Sales Tracker lets you add shops and products to follow their sales. On the Facebook side, you can see how much competitors spend on each ad, and follow advertisers to see their new ads as they launch. Magic AI Search starts from an image, video or link and finds matching products and ads. You can connect Shopify stores to import products, and products can be sent to AutoDS in one click. The pricing page also mentions Product Drops, with up to 40 products a week picked by specialists.

There are three plans: Basic, Standard and Premium. Billed monthly they cost $39, $59 and $99 per month. Billed yearly, the per-month prices are $26, $34 and $49, charged as $312, $408 and $588 per year. The plans differ in credits, in how many shops, products and advertisers you can track, and in AI Search credits. Basic tracks 10 shops, Standard 25 and Premium 50. Credits reset at the start of the next billing cycle, and viewing one ad uses 1 credit. The pricing page mentions a free trial that you can cancel anytime from your account, but it does not state its length.

  • Sales Tracker for TikTok shops and products
  • TikTok Shop search by revenue, sales, growth rate and niche
  • TikTok Shop product browsing with sales and revenue data
  • Facebook competitor ad spend
  • Facebook advertiser tracking with new ads
  • Magic AI Search from image, video or link
  • TikTok creator search
  • Shopify store connection
  • One-click import to AutoDS

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Covers TikTok Shop products, shops and creators plus Facebook ad spend and advertisers in one account
  • Sales Tracker for TikTok shops and products, with tracking limits stated for each plan
  • Magic AI Search starts from an image, video or link to find matching products and ads
  • Yearly billing lowers the per-month price to $26, $34 or $49 from $39, $59 or $99
  • Connects Shopify stores and offers one-click import to AutoDS

Cons

  • No free plan is listed; only a free trial whose length is not stated
  • Usage is capped by credits that reset each billing cycle, and viewing one ad uses 1 credit
  • Basic tracks only 10 shops and allows 20 Competitor Research searches per day
  • The lowest per-month prices require paying yearly ($312, $408 or $588 per year)
  • Supported platforms and API access are not described on the official pages

Our take

Dropship.io fits dropshippers and online sellers who want product, shop, ad and creator research in one account, especially if their focus is TikTok Shop and Facebook ads. The three plans scale by credits and tracking slots, so the right tier depends on how many shops, products and advertisers you need to follow. Basic also caps Competitor Research at 20 searches per day, while Standard and Premium list unlimited searches. It is a weaker fit for anyone who needs a permanent free plan, since the pricing page mentions only a free trial of unstated length. It is also a weaker fit if you need API access or named device apps, because the official pages do not state either. The lowest per-month prices require yearly billing, so compare your expected research volume with the yearly commitment first.

Coming soon

Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Dropship.io.

Dropship.io pricing

Dropship.io plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Basic per month$39$2610 shops and 25 products tracked; 10 advertisers tracked; 10,000 Product Library credits, 5,000 Shop Library credits, 10,000 Ad Library credits, 3,000 Creator Library credits; 20 searches / day for Competitor Research; 100 AI Search credits
Standard per month$59$3425 shops and 50 products tracked; 25 advertisers tracked; 25,000 Product Library credits, 12,500 Shop Library credits, 25,000 Ad Library credits, 6,000 Creator Library credits; unlimited Competitor Research searches; 200 AI Search credits
Premium per month$99$4950 shops and 100 products tracked; 50 advertisers tracked; 50,000 Product Library credits, 25,000 Shop Library credits, 50,000 Ad Library credits, 10,000 Creator Library credits; unlimited Competitor Research searches; 400 AI Search credits

Free trial: Free trial (length not stated). Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official Dropship.io pricing page. “—” = not published.

All Dropship.io plans, limits and annual prices →

Frequently asked questions

How much does Dropship.io cost?

Billed monthly: Basic $39, Standard $59 and Premium $99 per month. Billed yearly, the per-month prices are Basic $26, Standard $34 and Premium $49.

Is there a free plan?

The pricing page does not list a free plan. It mentions a free trial that you can cancel anytime from your account, but it does not give the trial length.

What limits differ between plans?

Plans differ in credits and in tracked shops, products and advertisers. Basic tracks 10 shops, Standard 25 and Premium 50. Credits reset at the start of the next billing cycle.

Does Dropship.io work with Shopify?

Yes. The pricing page says you can connect one or multiple Shopify stores to import products.

Does Dropship.io offer an API?

The official pages do not state whether an API is available.

Recently verified in AI for E-commerce

Add an AGIPicks badge to your site

The badge shows Dropship.io’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.

AGIPicks badge for Dropship.io

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.