Octoparse pricing
Octoparse has 3 published plans. Free plan: yes. Free trial: none listed. Prices checked on October 20, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | — | 10 tasks, 1 device, 1 user, 50K data export per month, up to 10,000 data rows per export |
| Standard per month, billed annually | — | $69 | 100 tasks, up to 3 concurrent cloud processes; monthly-billing price not stated as a number |
| Professional per month, billed annually | — | $249 | 250 tasks, up to 20 concurrent cloud processes; monthly-billing price not stated as a number |
Free trial: none listed. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Octoparse pricing page. “—” = not published.
Octoparse: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.