Postman pricing
Postman has 3 published plans. Free plan: yes. Free trial: Enterprise features can be trialed; trial length not stated. Prices checked on October 30, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free per month | Free | — | Single-user plan; 100 AI credits listed on the plan card (the comparison table says 50 / month) |
| Solo per month (billed annually) | — | $9 | 400 AI credits / month; 1 user |
| Team per user/month (billed annually) | — | $19 | 400 AI credits / user / month; Simple Security (SSO) is an add-on |
| Enterprise | — | — | 800 AI credits / user / month (pooled); no public price |
Free trial: Enterprise features can be trialed; trial length not stated. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Postman pricing page. “—” = not published.
Postman: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.