DeskTime pricing

DeskTime has 2 published plans. Free plan: no. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required. Prices checked on October 29, 2026.

DeskTime plans and prices (EUR)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Pro per user—€5.50Includes document title tracking, productivity calculations, calendar integrations. Prices exclude VAT. The page shows a single price and does not state which billing period it applies to.
Premium per user—€8.25Includes screenshots, integrations & API, shift scheduling. Prices exclude VAT. Monthly-billing price is not shown on the page.
Enterprise——Custom pricing, 200+ users; adds custom API on request, account manager, employee training.

Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official DeskTime pricing page. “—” = not published.

Try DeskTime freeSee DeskTime pricing

Price history

Changes we recorded on DeskTime’s official pricing page, newest first.

DatePlanChangeBeforeAfter
EnterpriseLimits changedCustom pricing, shown for 200+ users; contact the vendor.Custom pricing, 200+ users; adds custom API on request, account manager, employee training.
EnterprisePrice changed—/mo custom—/mo
PremiumLimits changedFor hybrid and growing teams. 8.25€ is read as the yearly-billed per-month price (same reasoning as Pro). A monthly-billed price is not shown in the page text. Prices exclude VAT.Includes screenshots, integrations & API, shift scheduling. Prices exclude VAT. Monthly-billing price is not shown on the page.
PremiumPrice changed—/mo (€8.25/mo billed annually) per user /month—/mo (€8.25/mo billed annually) per user
ProLimits changedFor small teams and startups. The page lists "Billed annually" first and says "Best value with annual", so 5.5€ is read as the yearly-billed per-month price. A monthly-billed price is not shown in the page text. Prices exclude VAT.Includes document title tracking, productivity calculations, calendar integrations. Prices exclude VAT. The page shows a single price and does not state which billing period it applies to.
ProPrice changed—/mo (€5.5/mo billed annually) per user /month—/mo (€5.5/mo billed annually) per user

DeskTime: features, pros and cons →

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.