BoldSign pricing

Paid plans start at $15/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: yes. Free trial: 30-day free trial. Prices checked on October 20, 2026.

BoldSign plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Essential freeFree—25 envelopes/month; 2 templates; no additional users
Growth per user$15$550 envelopes/month/user; 10 templates; additional users at the same per-user price
Business per user$25$15Unlimited envelopes; unlimited templates; additional users at the same per-user price
Premium per month (flat, unlimited users)$138$99250 envelopes/month; unlimited templates; unlimited users
Enterprise API from $30 per month, then $0.75 per envelope; the page shows ——Starts from $30/month and includes 40 envelopes, then pay-as-you-go at $0.75 per envelope. Only one price is shown for this plan, so the billing period is not stated.

Free trial: 30-day free trial. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official BoldSign pricing page. “—” = not published.

Try BoldSign freeSee BoldSign pricing

Monthly vs annual billing

Price history

Changes we recorded on BoldSign’s official pricing page, newest first.

DatePlanChangeBeforeAfter
Enterprise APIPrice changed—/mo from $30 per month, then $0.75 per envelope; the page shows—/mo a partir de $30 al mes, y luego $0.75 por sobre; en la página se indica
PremiumPrice changed$138/mo ($99/mo billed annually) per month (flat, unlimited users)$138/mo ($99/mo billed annually) al mes (tarifa plana, usuarios ilimitados)
BusinessPrice changed$25/mo ($15/mo billed annually) per user$25/mo ($15/mo billed annually) por usuario
GrowthPrice changed$15/mo ($5/mo billed annually) per user$15/mo ($5/mo billed annually) por usuario
EssentialPrice changedFree/mo freeFree/mo gratis
Enterprise APILimits changed40 envelopes included, then pay-as-you-go at $0.75 per envelopeStarts from $30/month and includes 40 envelopes, then pay-as-you-go at $0.75 per envelope. Only one price is shown for this plan, so the billing period is not stated.
Enterprise APIPrice changed$30/mo from, per month; includes 40 envelopes, then $0.75 per envel—/mo from $30 per month, then $0.75 per envelope; the page shows
PremiumLimits changed250 envelopes per month, unlimited templates, unlimited users250 envelopes/month; unlimited templates; unlimited users
BusinessLimits changedUnlimited envelopes and templates; additional users at the same per-user priceUnlimited envelopes; unlimited templates; additional users at the same per-user price
GrowthLimits changed50 envelopes/month/user, 10 templates, additional users at the same per-user price50 envelopes/month/user; 10 templates; additional users at the same per-user price
EssentialLimits changed25 envelopes per month, 2 templates, no additional users25 envelopes/month; 2 templates; no additional users

BoldSign: features, pros and cons →

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.