PPSPY pricing

Paid plans start at $39/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: yes. Free trial: Free trial, registration by email, no card required (length not stated). Prices checked on October 20, 2026.

PPSPY plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Standard per month$39$19.50Tracker (Sales & Ads): 30; Live Sales(extension): 200 daily; Credits: 10,000 /month
Pro per month$99$49.50Tracker (Sales & Ads): 100; Live Sales(extension): 1000 daily; Credits: 100,000 /month
Business per month$299$149.50Tracker (Sales & Ads): 300; Live Sales(extension): 10000 daily; Credits: 500,000 /month

Free trial: Free trial, registration by email, no card required (length not stated). Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official PPSPY pricing page. “—” = not published.

Try PPSPY freeSee PPSPY pricing

Monthly vs annual billing

Price history

Changes we recorded on PPSPY’s official pricing page, newest first.

DatePlanChangeBeforeAfter
BusinessPrice changed$299/mo ($149.5/mo billed annually) per month$299/mo ($149.5/mo billed annually) al mes
ProPrice changed$99/mo ($49.5/mo billed annually) per month$99/mo ($49.5/mo billed annually) al mes
StandardPrice changed$39/mo ($19.5/mo billed annually) per month$39/mo ($19.5/mo billed annually) al mes

PPSPY: features, pros and cons →

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.