Udio pricing

Paid plans start at $10/mo with monthly billing. Free plan: yes. Free trial: Free trial available (length not stated). Prices checked on October 31, 2026.

Udio plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
FreeFree—10 credits per day and 100 credits per month (no rollovers); limit of 3 full length (2:10s) song generations per day
Standard per month$10$82400 credits per month (monthly credit limit, no rollovers)
Pro per month$30$246000 credits per month (monthly credit limit, no rollovers)

Free trial: Free trial available (length not stated). Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Udio pricing page. “—” = not published.

Try Udio freeSee Udio pricing

Monthly vs annual billing

Udio: features, pros and cons →

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.