Thinkrr pricing
Thinkrr has 3 published plans. Free plan: no. Free trial: 7-day free trial on every plan. Prices checked on October 26, 2026.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unlimited per month billed annually | — | $416 | 32,000 credits a month, about 2,250 minutes of calling; unlimited sub-accounts, 2 knowledge packs |
| Lite per month billed annually | — | $166 | 12,000 credits a month, about 850 minutes of calling; 3 sub-accounts, 1 knowledge pack |
| Kickstart per month billed annually | — | $32 | 2,000 credits a month, about 140 minutes of calling; 1 sub-account |
| Business per month (billing period not stated on the page) | — | — | $99 per month, 4,000 credits a month, about 280 minutes of calling. The page text gives one price and does not say whether it is for monthly or yearly billing, so it is not assigned to either. |
Free trial: 7-day free trial on every plan. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official Thinkrr pricing page. “—” = not published.
Price history
Changes we recorded on Thinkrr’s official pricing page, newest first.
| Date | Plan | Change | Before | After |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business | Plan added | — | —/mo per month (billing period not stated on the page) | |
| Kickstart | Plan added | — | —/mo ($32/mo billed annually) per month billed annually | |
| Lite | Plan added | — | —/mo ($166/mo billed annually) per month billed annually | |
| Unlimited | Plan added | — | —/mo ($416/mo billed annually) per month billed annually |
Thinkrr: features, pros and cons →
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.