Thinkrr review: AI voice agents for calls, follow-up and booking, for agencies, businesses, pharmacies

AI voice agents for calls, follow-up and booking, for agencies, businesses, pharmacies

Custom (contact sales), free plan: no, free trial: 7-day free trial on every plan, prices checked on October 26, 2026.

Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update

Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify

Visit Thinkrr (partner link, opens in a new tab)Try Thinkrr free

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Thinkrr home page

What Thinkrr does

Answers inbound calls, makes outbound follow-up calls and talks to website visitors, qualifying leads and booking appointments.

Thinkrr is a voice AI platform that picks up phone calls, runs outbound follow-up campaigns and talks to website visitors. It targets three groups: agencies that resell voice agents to their clients, businesses that want calls answered and meetings booked, and pharmacies that handle refills and patient calls.

On inbound calls the agent answers, works out what the caller wants and passes to a person only when needed. For outbound work it dials leads, revives old contacts and gives your team warmer conversations. A web agent does similar work on a site. Agencies can point the tool at a client's website and have it build an agent from what it reads, then change scripts and routing by describing the change in plain English. Listed integrations include GoHighLevel, Google Calendar, Make.com, webhooks and the pharmacy system PioneerRx. The vendor also states SOC 2 Type I certification and HIPAA compliance.

Pricing is credit-based. Calls, web widgets and the AI assistant draw from one monthly balance. The agency plans are Kickstart at $32 per month billed yearly, Lite at $166 per month billed yearly and Unlimited at $416 per month billed yearly. The Business plan is listed at $99 per month, and the page does not say which billing period that price applies to. Every plan has a 7-day free trial, and enterprise pricing is custom.

  • Inbound call answering with qualification and human handoff
  • Outbound follow-up and lead reactivation calls
  • Website voice agent
  • Agent built from a client's website
  • Edit agents by describing changes in plain English
  • GoHighLevel, Google Calendar and Make.com integrations
  • Webhooks for call data
  • HIPAA compliance and PMS integrations for pharmacies

Good for / Not for

Good for

  • Agencies that want to resell voice agents to several clients
  • Businesses that want missed calls and leads followed up without extra staff
  • Pharmacies that need refill and patient-call workflows with HIPAA compliance

Not for

  • Teams looking for a permanent free plan, since only a 7-day trial is stated
  • Buyers who need a fixed per-minute cost, as usage is measured in credits

How to start

  1. Start the 7-day free trial, which is available on every plan. source

  2. Use the 1,000 free credits to build and test an agent. source

  3. For agencies, enter a client's website URL so the agent is built from the site's content. source

  4. Connect GoHighLevel, Google Calendar or Make.com if you use them; GoHighLevel is optional. source

Limits and gotchas

  • White label branding is listed as an add-on on the agency plans. source
  • Enterprise pricing is custom and based on call volume. source

From the official site and docs of Thinkrr, checked on October 26, 2026.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Handles inbound calls, outbound follow-up and website visitors in one platform
  • Agency plans include unlimited inbound and outbound agents
  • 7-day free trial on every plan, plus 1,000 free credits to start
  • Pharmacy workflows with HIPAA compliance and PMS integrations such as PioneerRx
  • Integrations with GoHighLevel, Google Calendar, Make.com and webhooks

Cons

  • No permanent free plan; only a 7-day trial is stated
  • Usage is measured in credits, and premium voices or deeper models use more per minute
  • White label branding is listed as an add-on on agency plans
  • Enterprise pricing is custom and based on call volume
  • The Business plan price of $99 per month does not name its billing period

Our take

Thinkrr fits agencies and small businesses that want one tool for inbound calls, outbound follow-up and web enquiries, including those already on GoHighLevel, though the pricing page says GoHighLevel is not required. Pharmacies get dedicated workflows. The trade-off is that usage is measured in credits, and premium voices or deeper models use more of them each minute, so real call volume depends on how each agent is set up. There is no permanent free plan, only a trial. White label branding is a paid add-on, and enterprise needs go through sales.

Coming soon

Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Thinkrr.

Thinkrr pricing

Thinkrr plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Unlimited per month billed annually—$41632,000 credits a month, about 2,250 minutes of calling; unlimited sub-accounts, 2 knowledge packs
Lite per month billed annually—$16612,000 credits a month, about 850 minutes of calling; 3 sub-accounts, 1 knowledge pack
Kickstart per month billed annually—$322,000 credits a month, about 140 minutes of calling; 1 sub-account
Business per month (billing period not stated on the page)——$99 per month, 4,000 credits a month, about 280 minutes of calling. The page text gives one price and does not say whether it is for monthly or yearly billing, so it is not assigned to either.

Free trial: 7-day free trial on every plan. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official Thinkrr pricing page. “—” = not published.

All Thinkrr plans, limits and annual prices →

Frequently asked questions

Does Thinkrr have a free trial?

Yes. The pricing page lists a 7-day free trial on every plan and says you can start with 1,000 free credits.

How much does Thinkrr cost?

Agency plans are Kickstart at $32 per month billed yearly, Lite at $166 per month billed yearly and Unlimited at $416 per month billed yearly. The Business plan is listed at $99 per month; the page does not state its billing period.

How are credits used?

Calls, web widgets and the AI assistant all draw from one monthly credit balance. Premium voices and deeper models use more credits per minute.

Do I need GoHighLevel to use Thinkrr?

No. The pricing page says Thinkrr works on its own and connects natively with GoHighLevel if you use it.

Is there an enterprise option?

Yes. The site offers custom pricing based on call volume, with custom deployments and a security review packet on request.

Recently verified in Voice & Text-to-Speech

Add an AGIPicks badge to your site

The badge shows Thinkrr’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.

AGIPicks badge for Thinkrr

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.