
Rillet review: AI-native ERP for finance teams: continuous close, AR and a live general ledger
AI-native ERP for finance teams: continuous close, AR and a live general ledger
Not published, free plan: no, prices checked on October 30, 2026.
Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update
Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

What Rillet does
Runs a live general ledger that automates transaction coding, journal entries, reconciliation and invoicing from contracts for finance teams.
Rillet is an ERP for accounting and finance teams. Its core is a live general ledger that handles transaction coding, journal entries and reconciliation automatically, so month-end work runs continuously instead of in one batch. The vendor says it was built by Big Four CPAs.
On the receivables side, Rillet creates invoice schedules from contract details, supports usage-based invoices fed by API or CSV, and offers a native Stripe integration that syncs contracts, invoices, products and customers. An AR aging report shows which customers are paying late. Multi-entity accounting covers multi-currency and intercompany needs.
Aura AI is the built-in assistant: you can question your ledger and look for trends and anomalies. The platform connects natively to more than 12,000 tools, and objects can be created or updated in bulk through file upload, with APIs available for engineering teams.
Pricing is not published on the official site. The pricing page is a Talk to Sales page, so you book a 30-minute demo and discuss your needs with the sales team. The vendor says the platform goes live in under 45 days. The pages show no free plan and no free trial.
- Continuous close ledger
- Aura AI ledger questions
- Automated invoicing from contracts
- Usage-based invoices
- Native Stripe integration
- Multi-entity and multi-currency
- AR aging report
- Bulk file upload and API
Good for / Not for
Good for
- Finance teams that want month-end close tasks automated in one ledger
- Companies invoicing through Stripe or from CRM contracts
- Businesses with usage-based contracts who upload usage by API or CSV
Not for
- Buyers who need published prices or a free plan before talking to sales
- Teams looking for self-serve sign-up: access starts with a demo request
How to start
Request a demo or talk to the sales team to go over your needs and get a platform walkthrough (30-minute demo). source
Connect your existing tools through the native integrations so data is ingested and posted to the general ledger. source
Go live: the vendor says implementation takes under 45 days. source
Limits and gotchas
From the official site and docs of Rillet, checked on October 30, 2026.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Ledger automates transaction coding, journal entries and reconciliation
- Native connections to more than 12,000 tools
- Native Stripe sync plus usage-based invoicing via API or CSV
- Multi-entity accounting with multi-currency and intercompany
- Aura AI lets you ask questions about your general ledger
Cons
- Pricing not published on the official site
- No free plan or free trial shown on the pages
- Access starts with a sales demo rather than self-serve sign-up
- Supported platforms are not stated on the pages
Our take
Rillet suits finance teams that want a single ledger where invoicing, reconciliation and close tasks run automatically, and that are comfortable buying through a sales conversation. The official pages describe automation, Stripe syncing and multi-entity support in detail, which fits subscription or usage-based businesses. The trade-off is that no prices, plans, free tier or trial are published, so you cannot compare cost before talking to the vendor. Platform support is also not stated on the pages. Most claims come from the vendor itself, so check them in a demo.
Comparisons and lists with Rillet
Coming soon
Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Rillet.
Rillet pricing
Pricing not published on the official site. Check Rillet’s website.
Free trial: none listed. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official Rillet pricing page. “—” = not published.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Rillet cost?
Pricing not published on the official site. The pricing page is a Talk to Sales page where you discuss your needs with the sales team.
Does Rillet have a free plan or trial?
The official pages show neither a free plan nor a free trial. They offer a 30-minute demo.
How long does it take to go live?
The vendor says Rillet goes live in under 45 days.
Does Rillet integrate with Stripe?
Yes. The vendor says Rillet natively integrates with Stripe and syncs contracts, invoices, products and customers.
Does Rillet have an API?
Yes. The vendor says APIs let engineering teams bring in information, and usage data can be uploaded through the API or CSV.
Recently verified in Legal & Finance
Add an AGIPicks badge to your site
The badge shows Rillet’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.