Atria review: AI teammate for ad analysis, creative briefs and Meta uploads, with MCP and API

AI teammate for ad analysis, creative briefs and Meta uploads, with MCP and API

Starts at $219/mo, free plan: yes, prices checked on October 25, 2026.

Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update

Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify

Visit Atria (partner link, opens in a new tab)Try Atria free

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Atria home page

What Atria does

Uses an AI teammate called Raya to analyze ad data, build creative briefs, batch upload creatives to Meta and grade each ad with fix suggestions.

Atria is a platform for advertisers, built around an AI teammate called Raya. According to its homepage, Raya analyzes your brand and ad data, builds creative briefs from that data, batch uploads creatives to Meta, and grades each ad with suggestions on what to fix.

The pricing page lists further capabilities: Radar, described as a 24/7 AI strategist; AI-generated ad concepts, hooks, scripts and copy; and a feature for following brands and tracking their latest ads. For integrations, Atria lists an MCP server for using it inside Claude, ChatGPT and other agents, a REST API for querying brands, boards and ads from your own code, and a Chrome extension for saving ads. The homepage also mentions that it is native in Slack.

There are four plans: Core, Plus, Business and Enterprise. The pricing page was showing a Black Friday Cyber Monday promotion of up to 41% off, with Core at 41% off and Plus and Business at 38% off. It lists two per-month figures for each paid plan: $219 and $129 for Core, $549 and $343 for Plus, and $1,549 and $959 for Business. The lower figure in each pair is the annual-billing price. The page does not state the regular prices that apply after the promotion. Enterprise has custom credits and limits and no published price.

Core includes 4,000 AI credits per month and 5 seats, Plus has 10,000 credits and 8 seats, and Business has 25,000 credits and 15 seats. The homepage also mentions 1,000 free credits included.

  • AI teammate Raya analyzes brand and ad data
  • Creative briefs built from your data
  • Ad concepts, hooks, scripts and copy generated by AI
  • Batch upload of creatives to Meta
  • Ad grading with fix suggestions
  • Radar 24/7 AI strategist
  • Follow brands and track their latest ads
  • MCP server, REST API and Chrome extension

Good for / Not for

Good for

  • Advertisers who want ad analysis, briefs and creative generation in one workflow
  • Teams that want to use ad data from Claude, ChatGPT or other agents through the MCP server
  • Developers who want to query brands, boards and ads through a REST API

Not for

  • Buyers who need a published Enterprise price, since it is custom and handled through sales
  • Teams that need clear regular pricing today, since post-promotion prices are not stated

How to start

  1. Start with the 1,000 free credits mentioned on the homepage; the pages do not state the duration or limits. source

  2. Compare Core, Plus and Business on the pricing page by AI credits, included seats and extra-seat cost of $20 each. source

  3. Optionally save ads with the Chrome extension or connect via the MCP server or REST API. source

Limits and gotchas

  • Core includes 4,000 AI credits per month, Plus 10,000 and Business 25,000. source
  • Core analyzes up to $500K of ad spend per month. source
  • Core MCP calls are capped at 600 per month, and each call over the cap costs 1 AI credit. source
  • Listed prices appear during a Black Friday Cyber Monday promotion, and regular prices are not stated. source

From the official site and docs of Atria, checked on October 25, 2026.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Covers ad analysis, creative briefs, ad generation, Meta batch uploads and ad grading in one tool
  • Offers an MCP server and a REST API for use from Claude, ChatGPT, other agents or your own code
  • Includes a Chrome extension for saving ads and a native Slack presence
  • Homepage mentions 1,000 free credits included
  • Paid plans state monthly AI credits (4,000, 10,000 or 25,000) and included seats

Cons

  • Pricing page shows promotional prices, and the regular post-promotion prices are not stated
  • Core lists $219 per month next to $129 per month for the annual option, so the cost depends on which billing period you choose
  • Core caps ad spend analysis at $500K per month and MCP calls at 600 per month, with 1 AI credit per call beyond that
  • The free start is described only on the homepage, with no stated duration, and Enterprise pricing is not published

Our take

Atria fits advertisers who run Meta campaigns and want analysis, briefs, ad generation, uploading and ad grading handled by one AI assistant. Teams that already work in Claude, ChatGPT or their own code may like the MCP server and REST API. The main trade-off is pricing clarity. The pricing page shows promotional prices, and the regular rates are not stated, so the final cost is unclear until the promotion ends. Each paid plan has a monthly AI credit allowance and a set number of seats, with extra seats at $20 each, so larger teams should work out their seat count. Core also limits analysis to $500K of ad spend per month. The free start of 1,000 credits is mentioned only on the homepage, with no stated duration or limits. Enterprise pricing requires contacting sales. The pages describe Meta uploads specifically, so buyers who need other ad platforms should confirm support with the vendor.

Coming soon

Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Atria.

Atria pricing

Atria plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Core per month$219$129Black Friday Cyber Monday promotion, Core 41% off; 4,000 AI credits / month; 5 seats included, +$20 per extra seat; analyze $500K ad spend / month
Plus per month$549$343Black Friday Cyber Monday promotion, Plus 38% off; 10,000 AI credits / month; 8 seats included, +$20 per extra seat
Business per month$1,549$959Black Friday Cyber Monday promotion, Business 38% off; 25,000 AI credits / month; 15 seats included, +$20 per extra seat
Enterprise custom, contact sales——Custom AI credits and limits

Free trial: none listed. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Atria pricing page. “—” = not published.

All Atria plans, limits and annual prices →

Frequently asked questions

Can I start for free?

The homepage says 1,000 free credits are included. The pricing page lists no named free plan, and the pages do not state how long the free credits last or what limits apply.

Does Atria work with Claude and ChatGPT?

The pricing page lists an MCP server for using Atria inside Claude, ChatGPT and other agents. For Core, MCP calls are capped at 600 per month, and each call over the cap costs 1 AI credit.

Are the listed prices final?

The pricing page showed a Black Friday Cyber Monday promotion of up to 41% off, with Core at 41% off and Plus and Business at 38% off. It does not state the regular prices separately, so they may differ after the promotion.

Recently verified in AI Marketing

Add an AGIPicks badge to your site

The badge shows Atria’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.

AGIPicks badge for Atria

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.