
Expertise AI review: AI agents for enterprise sales and support across chat, voice, video and phone
AI agents for enterprise sales and support across chat, voice, video and phone
Not published, free plan: no, prices checked on October 25, 2026.
Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update
Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

What Expertise AI does
Runs customer-facing AI agents that answer buyers, book meetings and resolve requests across chat, voice, video and phone, plus custom agents for repeatable processes.
Expertise AI offers AI agents aimed at enterprises. Its customer-facing agents talk to buyers, schedule meetings and work through customer requests. According to the homepage, a single agent covers chat, voice, video and phone, handles several languages, and draws on the same knowledge in every channel. Customers can speak or type naturally, and the agent replies in whichever language they use.
Teams can also turn repeatable processes into custom agents that rely on company knowledge and connect to systems they already run. For sensitive actions, administrators can set access controls, approval steps and human review. When a request is complex or sensitive, the agent passes it to a person together with the conversation history.
On hosting, the vendor mentions flexible data residency, dedicated VPS options and supported open-weight models, depending on requirements. A calculator page for HubSpot chat users describes connecting HubSpot, syncing a knowledge base and adding a new widget. It says most teams go live in 1–3 hours, with zero migration fees from HubSpot chat.
Pricing is not published on the official site. The homepage's main call to action is to book a demo, and no plan names, billing periods, free plan or trial are stated. The vendor says unlimited plans remove credit limits so adoption can spread across more teams and workflows. Platform support and API availability are also not stated on the pages reviewed.
- Customer-facing agents for buyers and support requests
- Meeting booking
- Chat, voice, video and phone in one agent
- Replies in the customer's language
- Custom agents built from repeatable processes
- Access controls, approval steps and human review
- Human handoff with conversation context
- Data residency, dedicated VPS and open-weight model options
- HubSpot connection and knowledge base sync
Good for / Not for
Good for
- Enterprises that want one agent handling sales and support conversations in several languages
- Teams that need approval steps, access controls and human review for sensitive actions
- Organisations with data residency or hosting requirements such as dedicated VPS or open-weight models
- HubSpot chat users looking to switch
Not for
- Buyers who want public prices before talking to a vendor
- Anyone looking for a stated free plan or free trial
How to start
Book a demo, which is the main call to action on the homepage. source
Limits and gotchas
- No plan prices, billing periods, free plan or free trial are stated on the official pages reviewed. source
- The vendor says unlimited plans remove credit limits, which implies other plans have credit limits. The pages do not describe them. source
- Zero migration fees are stated for switching from HubSpot chat. source
From the official site and docs of Expertise AI, checked on October 25, 2026.
Pros and cons
Pros
- One agent covers chat, voice, video and phone, using the same knowledge in each channel
- Agents reply in the customer's own language
- Access controls, approval steps and human review for sensitive actions
- Data residency, dedicated VPS and open-weight model options
- Vendor says unlimited plans remove credit limits and that migration fees are waived when moving from HubSpot chat
Cons
- Pricing is not published on the official site
- No free plan or free trial is stated on the official pages
- The main call to action is booking a demo, so evaluation starts with a conversation with the vendor
- Supported platforms and API availability are not stated on the pages reviewed
Our take
Expertise AI looks like a fit for enterprises and larger organisations that want customer-facing agents for sales and support, with controls such as approval steps, human review and choices on data residency and hosting. Teams replacing HubSpot chat get a stated quick switch. The trade-off is opacity: the official pages publish no prices or free trial, and the main call to action is booking a demo. Buyers who want to compare public prices or try the product on their own first will find little to go on.
Comparisons and lists with Expertise AI
Coming soon
Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Expertise AI.
Expertise AI pricing
Pricing not published on the official site. Check Expertise AI’s website.
Free trial: none listed. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official Expertise AI pricing page. “—” = not published.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Expertise AI cost?
Pricing not published on the official site. The homepage points visitors to book a demo, and the vendor says unlimited plans remove credit limits.
How long does it take to switch from HubSpot chat?
The vendor says most teams are live in 1–3 hours. The switch involves connecting HubSpot, syncing your knowledge base and adding the new widget.
Can the agents pass a conversation to a person?
Yes. According to the vendor, complex or sensitive requests are handed off with the full conversation context.
Which channels and languages do the agents support?
The vendor says one agent works across chat, voice, video and phone, in multiple languages, and replies in the customer's language.
Recently verified in Automation & AI Agents
Add an AGIPicks badge to your site
The badge shows Expertise AI’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.