Markty review: AI marketing team for SEO, content, social and reviews, managed by credits

AI marketing team for SEO, content, social and reviews, managed by credits

Starts at $45/mo, free plan: no, free trial: Free trial can be requested (length not stated), prices checked on October 25, 2026.

Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update

Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify

Visit Markty (partner link, opens in a new tab)Try Markty free

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Markty home page

What Markty does

Provides AI specialists that plan, write and publish marketing content, manage reviews and work on AI search visibility for your brand.

Markty presents itself as a team of role-specialized AI employees that handle marketing work for a business. The vendor lists specialists for social media, sales, email, graphic design and SEO and GEO. According to the homepage, it studies your website and social accounts to learn your brand, then proposes strategies and content and, through integrations, publishes for you.

You can work with it from the web app, through AI models such as Claude and ChatGPT, and via Telegram. The integrations page mentions more than 100 tools across social media, ads and sales, and lists names such as LinkedIn, Instagram, Facebook, Slack, Gmail, WordPress, Google Analytics, HubSpot and Canva.

Pricing is paid, with no free plan stated on the pricing page. Senior has a regular monthly price of $45 and covers 1 brand and 1 user with 1,000 credits per month; a 3-month introductory price of $32 per month is billed as $96 every 3 months. Manager has a regular monthly price of $200 for 1-3 brands and users with 6,000 credits per month; the introductory rate is $140 per month, billed $420 every 3 months. Growth is tailored, so you contact the vendor. Credits pay for outputs, failed work is not charged, and up to 1,000 unused credits roll over. The vendor says there is no contract and you can cancel any time. A free trial can be requested.

  • Role-specialized AI employees
  • Brand learning from website and social accounts
  • Content creation and publishing
  • Image and video generation allowances
  • Competitor tracking and trend analysis
  • Control via Telegram, Claude and ChatGPT
  • 100+ tool integrations

Good for / Not for

Good for

  • Single-brand small businesses wanting one service for social media, SEO and content
  • Owners who want to direct marketing work from Telegram, Claude or ChatGPT
  • Teams of 1-3 brands needing competitor tracking and trend analysis

Not for

  • Agencies with many clients unless they arrange the custom Growth plan
  • Buyers who need a free plan, since none is stated on the pricing page

How to start

  1. Request a free trial from the homepage; the trial length is not stated. source

  2. Let Markty review your website and social accounts so it learns your brand. source

  3. Choose Senior or Manager on the pricing page, or contact the vendor about Growth. source

  4. Connect tools such as Instagram, LinkedIn, WordPress or Slack so Markty can publish; without connections you still get drafts in the app. source

Limits and gotchas

  • Senior includes 1 brand, 1 user and 1,000 credits per month; Manager includes 1-3 brands and users and 6,000 credits per month. source
  • Senior video is limited to up to 150 seconds a month and images to up to 200 a month. source

From the official site and docs of Markty, checked on October 25, 2026.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Several specialist roles (social, SEO/GEO, sales, email, design) in one product
  • Can be managed from the web app, Telegram, Claude and ChatGPT
  • Connects to many named tools, including Slack, Gmail, WordPress and HubSpot
  • No contract, cancel any time, and failed work is not charged
  • Unused credits roll over, up to 1,000 for six months

Cons

  • No free plan is stated on the pricing page
  • Senior covers only 1 brand and 1 user
  • Manager tops out at 1-3 brands, so agencies need the custom Growth plan, which has no published price
  • Credit-based usage means each job costs a different amount
  • Yearly billing is shown as a discount but without amounts, and the free trial length is not stated

Our take

Markty suits small businesses or single-brand owners who want one service to draft and publish marketing content, watch reviews and work on AI search visibility, without assembling separate tools. Senior is limited to 1 brand and 1 user, and Manager to 1-3, so agencies with many clients must negotiate the Growth plan. Costs depend on credits, so heavy output may need a closer look at how each job is priced. The pricing page publishes no free plan and no trial length, and the yearly discount shows no amounts. Check the credit table before committing.

Coming soon

Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Markty.

Markty pricing

Markty plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Senior regular monthly price; 3-month introductory price shown$45—1 Brand, 1 User; 1,000 credits / month; images up to 200 a month; video up to 150 seconds a month. Introductory price $32 / mo, billed $96 every 3 months.
Manager regular monthly price; 3-month introductory price shown$200—1-3 Brands & Users; 6,000 credits / month. Introductory price $140 / mo, billed $420 every 3 months.
Growth——Tailored to You; custom number of brands and users; contact us for pricing

Free trial: Free trial can be requested (length not stated). Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official Markty pricing page. “—” = not published.

All Markty plans, limits and annual prices →

Frequently asked questions

How much does Markty cost?

Senior has a regular monthly price of $45, with an introductory $32 per month billed as $96 every 3 months. Manager is $200 regular monthly, with an introductory $140 per month billed as $420 every 3 months. Growth is tailored; you contact the vendor.

Is there a free plan?

The pricing page does not list a free plan. The homepage offers a Request a Free Trial button, but the trial length is not stated.

Can I cancel any time?

Yes. The pricing page says there is no contract and you can cancel any time.

How many brands can I manage?

Senior includes 1 brand and Manager includes up to 3. For more brands or client accounts, the Growth plan can be tailored.

What happens to unused credits?

Up to 1,000 unused credits roll over and remain good for six months. Failed work is never charged.

Recently verified in Automation & AI Agents

Add an AGIPicks badge to your site

The badge shows Markty’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.

AGIPicks badge for Markty

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.