Seerist review: AI workspace for agencies and SaaS teams: bids, delivery with human QA, and growth

AI workspace for agencies and SaaS teams: bids, delivery with human QA, and growth

Custom (contact sales), free plan: yes, free trial: 14-day trial of Delivery, Studio and Growth for eligible new organizations, prices checked on October 25, 2026.

Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update

Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify

Visit Seerist (partner link, opens in a new tab)Try Seerist free

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Seerist home page

What Seerist does

Scores job opportunities, drafts proposals from past winners, then builds and delivers won work with human QA, and tracks signups back to bids.

Seerist is a workspace for agencies and SaaS teams that brings finding work, writing bids, delivering projects and tracking growth into one place. Opportunities arrive through a browser extension, feeds, saved searches or pasted job-alert emails. Each one gets a fit score from 0 to 100 with a plain-language reason, and drafts are written from angles that won before. You approve every draft, and the Submit click stays yours.

Once a contract is won, the Delivery Engine splits a confirmed brief into tasks, and each task passes human QA before handoff. Studio is a separate area that writes files, runs them in a sandbox and fixes errors. For SaaS teams, the growth section helps prepare launches and link signups to the bids behind them. Paid plans add custom AI employees and routines.

Pricing is freemium and set per organization, in USD before tax. Free costs $0 and allows 300 AI actions per month, at most 30 per day, on zero-cost models with no sandbox execution. Starter is listed at $49 per month, Growth Solo at $99, Growth at $149 and Scale at $399. The page also shows yearly options of $490, $990, $1,490 and $3,990, described as 2 months free. Included monthly allowances renew on day one of every calendar month, UTC, and unused amounts do not roll over; purchased capacity packs remain valid for 12 months. New organizations that qualify get a 14-day trial covering Delivery, Studio and Growth.

  • Opportunity capture and fit scoring
  • Proposal drafts from past winning angles
  • Browser extension for Upwork, Fiverr, Freelancer and Toptal
  • Autofill of approved drafts, with you clicking Submit
  • Studio sandbox for building and running code
  • Delivery Engine with mandatory human QA
  • Signup attribution back to bids
  • Custom AI employees and routines on paid plans

Good for / Not for

Good for

  • Agencies that bid on marketplace jobs and want fit scores with reasons
  • SaaS teams that want signups traced back to the bids that introduced the product
  • Teams that want a person to approve every draft and delivery task

Not for

  • Anyone who needs Studio or the Delivery Engine on a free plan
  • Users who need a documented API or stated platform list, which the pages do not give

How to start

  1. Review the fit score and draft, then approve it and click Submit yourself on the platform. source

Limits and gotchas

  • Free plan: zero-cost models only and no sandbox execution. source
  • CEO persona and priority support are only on the Scale plan. source

From the official site and docs of Seerist, checked on October 25, 2026.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Free plan covers bid capture and the proposal workflow with no card
  • Every delivery task passes human QA and submission stays your click
  • Fit scores from 0 to 100 come with a plain-language reason
  • Bidding, delivery and growth tracking live in one workspace
  • A 14-day trial is offered to eligible new organizations

Cons

  • Free plan has no sandbox execution and uses zero-cost models only
  • Studio and the Delivery Engine are not on the Free plan
  • Full Growth Engine begins at the Growth Solo plan, $99 per month
  • Unused included allowances do not roll over
  • Platform and API support are not stated on the official pages

Our take

Seerist suits agencies and SaaS teams that want bidding, delivery and growth tracked together, with a person approving each consequential step. The Free plan covers the opportunity-to-proposal workflow, so that part can be judged without paying. The trade-offs are on the pricing page: Studio and the Delivery Engine need a paid plan, the full Growth Engine starts at Growth Solo, and the CEO persona is only on Scale. Included allowances do not roll over. Anyone wanting a fully hands-off tool should note that submission and QA stay manual by design, and that platform and API support are not stated on the pages.

Coming soon

Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Seerist.

Seerist pricing

Seerist plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Free per organizationFree—1 workspace; 300 AI actions per month (30 per day); zero-cost models only; no sandbox execution
Starter per organization—$49Yearly option shown as $490/yr (2 months free); 1 workspace; 1,000 AI actions per month; Studio, Delivery Engine with human QA, custom AI employees and routines; email support
Growth Solo per organization—$99Yearly option shown as $990/yr (2 months free); 1 workspace; 2,000 AI actions per month; everything in Starter plus full Growth Engine and integrations
Growth per organization—$149Yearly option shown as $1,490/yr (2 months free); 3 workspaces; 4,000 AI actions per month; everything in Growth Solo with more capacity
Scale per organization—$399Yearly option shown as $3,990/yr (2 months free); 10 workspaces; 15,000 AI actions per month; CEO persona and priority support

Free trial: 14-day trial of Delivery, Studio and Growth for eligible new organizations. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Seerist pricing page. “—” = not published.

All Seerist plans, limits and annual prices →

Frequently asked questions

Does Seerist have a free plan?

Yes. The Free plan is permanent and costs $0. It allows 300 AI actions per month, at most 30 per day, on zero-cost models, with no sandbox execution.

How much do the paid plans cost?

Starter is listed at $49 per month, Growth Solo $99, Growth $149 and Scale $399, per organization, in USD before tax. Yearly options of $490, $990, $1,490 and $3,990 are shown as 2 months free.

Is there a trial?

Eligible new organizations get a 14-day trial of Delivery, Studio and Growth. The page says there is no automatic charge.

Does Seerist submit proposals for me?

No. The vendor says you click Submit, always. The extension can autofill an approved draft, but the submit click is yours.

Do unused allowances roll over?

Unused included allowances do not roll over, and they renew on day one of every calendar month, UTC. Purchased capacity packs stay valid for 12 months.

Recently verified in Automation & AI Agents

Add an AGIPicks badge to your site

The badge shows Seerist’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.

AGIPicks badge for Seerist

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.