Salesmate review: CRM with marketing, support and AI agents for mid-market and enterprise teams
CRM with marketing, support and AI agents for mid-market and enterprise teams
Starts at $23/mo, free plan: no, free trial: 15-day free trial, no credit card required, prices checked on October 29, 2026.
Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update
Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

What Salesmate does
Runs CRM, marketing automation, support tickets and AI agents in one platform, with trigger-based workflows and call transcription.
Salesmate is a customer platform that brings CRM, marketing automation, customer support, communication, workflows and AI into one product. The official site aims it at mid-market and enterprise teams that want contacts, deals, conversations and tickets visible in one place rather than spread across separate tools.
The CRM side covers contacts, companies, deals, pipelines, activities, a meeting scheduler and reports. Automation runs through Smartflows, a visual builder that acts on triggers you define. Sequences, ticket management, a team inbox and product and quote management appear from the Pro plan, while the Business plan adds surveys, service level agreements and a power dialer. AI features include call transcriptions and the Skara AI agents, which use credits.
Pricing is per user in USD. The pricing page lists Basic at $23, Pro at $39 and Business at $63, each labelled per user per month, plus a Custom Enterprise plan handled through sales. A billing toggle between monthly and annual exists, but the page does not say which period the shown figures reflect. No free plan is listed; a 15-day free trial with no credit card required is offered instead. Calling and texting, extra smart flow credits and a dedicated IP address are sold as add-ons.
- Deal pipeline management
- Meeting scheduler
- Smartflows visual automation
- Multi-step sequences across email, text and calls
- Call transcriptions
- Ticket management
- Product and quote management
- Built-in calling and texting add-on
- Skara AI agents
Official video
Meet Skara by Salesmate | The AI-Powered Customer Platform · by Salesmate ·
The player loads only when you press play.
Good for / Not for
Good for
- Sales teams that want pipelines, email tracking and a meeting scheduler in one CRM
- Teams that want to automate follow-ups, lead assignment and tasks with Smartflows
- Businesses that want sales, marketing and support to share one customer record
Not for
- Buyers who need a free plan, since only a 15-day trial is listed
- Teams wanting a fixed, clearly stated billing period for prices, as the page does not specify it
How to start
Limits and gotchas
- All fees are non-refundable, including for unused or partly used periods. source
- Basic includes 5K smart flow credits per user per month and 1K internal AI Agent credits per account per month. source
- Calling and texting, extra smart flow credits and a dedicated IP address are add-ons; phone numbers start at $1.1/month. source
- Enterprise onboarding packages start from $1999. source
From the official site and docs of Salesmate, checked on October 29, 2026.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Combines CRM, marketing automation, support ticketing and AI agents in one platform
- Plans run from Basic at $23 to Business at $63 per user per month, plus a custom Enterprise tier
- 15-day free trial with no credit card required
- iPhone, iPad and Android apps, a Chrome plugin and public RESTful APIs are included with every plan
Cons
- No free plan is listed, only a 15-day trial
- Pricing is per user, so cost grows with team size
- The pricing page does not state which billing period the displayed prices reflect
- Fees are non-refundable, including for unused periods
- Smart flow and AI agent usage is capped by credits, and calling, texting and extra credits are add-ons
Our take
Salesmate fits sales, marketing and support teams that want one platform for CRM, automation and AI and are fine paying per user. The tiers let a team begin with core pipeline features and move up for sequences, tickets or a power dialer. It fits less well if you need a free plan, since only a 15-day trial is listed. Fees are non-refundable, and the pricing page does not state which billing period its figures reflect, so confirm that before budgeting. Automation and AI agent usage is capped by credits per plan, and calling, texting and extra credits cost extra.
Comparisons and lists with Salesmate
Coming soon
Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Salesmate.
Salesmate pricing
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic per user / month | $23 | — | Smart flows automation 5K Credits / User / Month; internal AI Agent credits 1K Credits / Account / Month |
| Pro per user / month | $39 | — | Smart flows automation 10K Credits / User / Month; internal AI Agent credits 3K Credits / Account / Month |
| Business per user / month | $63 | — | Smart flows automation 15K Credits / User / Month; internal AI Agent credits 5K Credits / Account / Month |
| Enterprise custom pricing | — | — | Onboarding packages start from $1999 |
Free trial: 15-day free trial, no credit card required. Free plan: no.
Prices checked on on the official Salesmate pricing page. “—” = not published.
All Salesmate plans, limits and annual prices →
Frequently asked questions
How much does Salesmate cost?
The pricing page lists Basic at $23 USD, Pro at $39 USD and Business at $63 USD, each per user per month. Enterprise is custom. The page does not say whether these figures reflect monthly or annual billing.
Is there a free trial?
Yes. The official site offers a 15-day free trial with no credit card required. The pricing page says you can add as many users as you like during the trial.
Is there a free plan?
The pricing page lists no free plan, only a free trial.
Does Salesmate have mobile apps and an API?
Yes. The pricing page says every plan includes iPhone, iPad and Android mobile apps, a Chrome plugin and access to publicly available RESTful APIs.
Are refunds available?
No. The pricing page states that all fees are non-refundable, including user subscriptions and voice credits.
Recently verified in Sales & Lead Generation
Add an AGIPicks badge to your site
The badge shows Salesmate’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.