Swokei review: Cold email platform that audits prospect websites and writes outreach for web agencies

Cold email platform that audits prospect websites and writes outreach for web agencies

Custom (contact sales), free plan: yes, prices checked on October 25, 2026.

Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update

Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify

Visit Swokei (partner link, opens in a new tab)Try Swokei free

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Swokei home page

What Swokei does

Swokei is an outreach tool built for web design agencies and freelancers. Instead of sending one template to everyone, it opens each prospect's website in a real browser, looks at design, layout, load speed, mobile and SEO, and drafts an email about the problems it actually found. You can upload your own list or let Swokei search for local businesses by city and industry, with an email attached to each lead.

Once a campaign is set up, you choose rules such as a score threshold for which sites are worth pitching, then review the drafted emails before anything is sent. Messages go out from your own mailbox, and the platform includes mailbox warmup, follow-ups, reply tracking, replies sorted by intent and a built-in CRM.

Pricing is credit-based. A credit covers one lead's site analysis and email, and verifying an address also uses one. The Free plan costs $0 and includes 20 credits, but sending needs a paid plan. Paid plans are shown as per month billed yearly: Basic at $42, Pro at $84 and Agency at $212. Monthly-billed prices are not shown. Mailboxes, emails sent and campaigns are unlimited on paid plans, while credits and lead generation are capped per month. Unused credits roll over up to a limit.

  • Site analysis in a real browser
  • Personalized cold email per prospect
  • Lead search by city and industry
  • Email address verification
  • Sending from your own mailbox
  • Mailbox warmup
  • Reply sorting by intent
  • Built-in CRM

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Emails are based on what the tool found on each prospect's own site
  • Can find local businesses by city and industry, with verified emails
  • Nothing is sent until you review and approve the drafts
  • Mailboxes, emails sent and campaigns are unlimited on paid plans
  • Includes warmup, follow-ups, reply tracking and a built-in CRM

Cons

  • The Free plan cannot send and has no follow-up, warmup or reply tracking
  • Only per-month prices billed yearly are published; no monthly-billed price
  • Credits are metered, and verifying an address also costs a credit
  • Platforms and API availability are not stated on the official pages
  • Built mainly around selling website work to businesses with sites

Our take

Swokei fits web designers and small agencies that sell redesign or site-improvement work and want each cold email to refer to something real about the prospect's site. The review step before sending keeps you in control. It is a narrow tool: the pages describe it around website-based outreach, so agencies selling something unrelated to a prospect's site get less from the analysis. The Free plan cannot send, so a real campaign requires a paid plan. Only yearly-billed prices are published, and credits are metered, so heavy analysis volume can raise the plan you need. Platform and API details are not stated on the pages.

Coming soon

Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Swokei.

Swokei pricing

Swokei plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
FreeFree—20 credits to start; 20 lead gen; 1 campaign; no mailboxes; sending needs a plan; no follow up, warmup, reply tracking; seats: just you; limited support
Basic per month, billed annually—$422,000 credits / month; 5,000 lead gen / month; unlimited mailboxes, emails sent and campaigns; seats: You +1; standard support
Pro per month, billed annually—$845,000 credits / month; 12,000 lead gen / month; unlimited mailboxes, emails sent and campaigns; seats: You +4; high priority support
Agency per month, billed annually—$21213,000 credits / month; 30,000 lead gen / month; unlimited mailboxes, emails sent and campaigns; seats: You +9; top priority support

Free trial: none listed. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Swokei pricing page. “—” = not published.

All Swokei plans, limits and annual prices →

Frequently asked questions

Does Swokei have a free plan?

Yes. The Free plan costs $0, needs no card and includes 20 credits to start. It cannot send emails, since sending needs a paid plan.

How much do the paid plans cost?

Shown per month billed yearly: Basic $42, Pro $84 and Agency $212. The pricing page does not show a monthly-billed price.

What is a credit?

A credit covers reading one lead's website and writing one email for it. Verifying an address also costs one credit per address. Sending, follow-ups, reply sorting, warmup, lead search, your own templates and the CRM are listed as free.

Do unused credits expire?

Unused monthly credits carry into the next month, up to one month's worth on top.

Can I check emails before they go out?

Yes. The homepage says nothing leaves your mailbox until you approve it.

Recently verified in Sales & Lead Generation

Add an AGIPicks badge to your site

The badge shows Swokei’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.

AGIPicks badge for Swokei

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.