
AI Studios review: AI video platform with avatars, dubbing and text-to-video for creators and teams
AI video platform with avatars, dubbing and text-to-video for creators and teams
Custom (contact sales), free plan: yes, prices checked on October 29, 2026.
Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update
Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify
Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

What AI Studios does
Turns scripts, documents or links into avatar videos with voiceover, and translates and dubs videos into 150+ languages with lip-sync.
AI STUDIOS, made by DeepBrain AI, is a browser-based platform for producing videos with AI presenters. The input can be a script, a document, a web link, or a description handed to its Video Agent, and the result is a video with an avatar, a voiceover and scenes. The pages list 2,000+ ready-made avatars, plus custom avatars built from photos, videos or products. The same workspace translates and dubs videos into 150+ languages with lip-sync, and a generative section offers models such as Seedance 2.0 and Veo 3.1. For training use, it supports interactive videos with quizzes and SCORM export, and a RESTful API is listed for organizations that need to connect other systems.
Pricing is tiered. Free is $0 per month and covers 3 AI videos of up to 1 minute each, plus 16 one-time generative credits. Personal is listed at $24 per month billed yearly; the page's own example says annual plans are billed once a year, with Personal at $288/yr. The month-to-month price of Personal is not shown. Personal allows videos up to 30 minutes, 120 minutes of dubbing and 60 generative credits per month. Team is listed at $55 per seat per month, with 60-minute videos, 240 dubbing minutes and 150 credits per month per seat, shared across the team; the page gives no yearly example for Team, so its billing basis is not stated. Enterprise pricing is custom. Included credits and dubbing minutes reset each billing cycle and do not roll over.
- Ready-made and custom AI avatars
- Dubbing and translation with lip-sync in 150+ languages
- Video from script, document or URL
- Video Agent drafts script, scenes and voice
- Generative video models such as Seedance 2.0 and Veo 3.1
- Interactive avatars for real-time conversation
- SCORM export for training videos
- Editable script for proofreading dubbed translations
Official video
Introducing Video Agent: Create Your Video Just by Chatting | AI Studios · by AI Studios by DeepBrain AI ·
The player loads only when you press play.
Good for / Not for
Good for
- Creators who want avatar videos from a script without appearing on camera
- Training teams building interactive videos with quizzes and SCORM export
- Teams localizing existing videos into many languages
Not for
- Anyone needing long videos on the Free plan, which caps them at 1 minute
- Buyers who need a published month-to-month price for Personal, which the page does not show
How to start
Limits and gotchas
From the official site and docs of AI Studios, checked on October 29, 2026.
Pros and cons
Pros
- A Free plan exists, so the platform can be tried at $0 per month
- Avatars, dubbing in 150+ languages and generative video sit in one workspace
- Interactive training videos with quizzes and SCORM export are offered
- Personal lists videos up to 30 minutes and 120 minutes of dubbing per month
- A RESTful API is listed for connecting other systems
Cons
- Free plan is limited to 3 videos of up to 1 minute and 16 one-time generative credits
- The month-to-month price of Personal is not shown; $24 per month is the yearly-billed rate ($288/yr)
- Team's $55 per seat has no stated billing basis on the page
- Generative credits and dubbing minutes reset each cycle and do not roll over
- Refunds are available within 14 days only if the service has not been used
Our take
AI STUDIOS fits creators, trainers and small teams who want avatar videos, dubbing and generative clips in one workspace instead of several separate tools. The Free plan is tight, with 3 videos of up to 1 minute, so it works as a preview rather than a working tier. For Personal, the $24 per month figure is the rate billed yearly ($288/yr); the page does not show what month-to-month billing costs, and it gives no yearly example for Team's $55 per seat, so confirm both at checkout. Heavy generative use depends on credits that do not roll over and must be topped up with add-ons. We have not used the product; this is based on its official pages.
Comparisons and lists with AI Studios
Coming soon
Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include AI Studios.
AI Studios pricing
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per month) | Limits / what’s included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | — | 3 AI videos, videos up to 1 minute, 1 Video Avatar, 720p export, 3 AI Dubbing uses, 16 one-time generative credits |
| Personal per month, billed yearly | — | $24 | Annual billing example on the page: $288/yr. Monthly-billed price not shown. Videos up to 30 minutes, 120 minutes of AI Dubbing per month, 60 generative credits per month |
| Team per seat | — | — | Listed as $55 /seat/mo; the page gives no yearly example for Team, so the billing basis is not stated. Videos up to 60 minutes, 240 minutes of AI Dubbing per month, 150 generative credits per month per seat, shared across the team |
| Enterprise | — | — | Custom pricing, contact sales |
Free trial: none listed. Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official AI Studios pricing page. “—” = not published.
All AI Studios plans, limits and annual prices →
Frequently asked questions
Does AI STUDIOS have a free plan?
Yes. The Free plan is $0 per month and includes 3 AI videos of up to 1 minute, 1 Video Avatar, 720p export and 16 one-time generative credits.
What does the Personal plan cost?
Personal is listed at $24 per month billed yearly; the page's example gives Personal as $288/yr for annual plans. The month-to-month price is not shown on the pricing page.
What does the Team plan cost?
Team is listed at $55 per seat per month. The page gives no yearly example for Team, so the billing basis is not stated. Enterprise pricing is custom.
Can it dub and translate videos?
Yes. The official pages say it translates and dubs videos into 150+ languages, and the Personal plan includes 120 minutes of dubbing per month.
Do unused credits carry over?
No. The pricing page says included generative credits and AI Dubbing minutes reset each billing cycle and do not roll over.
Recently verified in AI Video
Add an AGIPicks badge to your site
The badge shows AI Studios’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.
Suggest an update
Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.