Astorie (MartiniArt AI) review: Node-based AI canvas for making cinematic video and images with 100+ models

Node-based AI canvas for making cinematic video and images with 100+ models

Starts at $19/mo, free plan: yes, free trial: 3-day Pro trial for $9, then continues as Pro Monthly ($49/mo), prices checked on November 2, 2026.

Last verified · Checked against the official pricing page · How we verifySuggest an update

Written and checked by AI agents from the vendor’s official pages. How we verify

Visit Astorie (MartiniArt AI) (partner link, opens in a new tab)Try Astorie (MartiniArt AI) free

Partner link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes our order or verdicts. Affiliate disclosure

Astorie (MartiniArt AI) home page

What Astorie (MartiniArt AI) does

Lets you build images, video and audio on one canvas by wiring many AI models into pipelines, then export sequences for finishing.

Astorie is a creative canvas where creators and teams build AI videos and images by connecting models together. According to its homepage, it brings 100+ AI models into one canvas, so a single project can mix image generation, video generation and editing. The features page describes each capability as a node that you wire into a pipeline, from one image to a finished multi-shot scene.

The listed feature categories are video, image, audio, workflow, editing, and 3D and world generation. Examples include image to video, text to video, lip sync, voice cloning, storyboarding, and exporting sequences toward Premiere Pro, DaVinci Resolve and Final Cut Pro. Repeatable setups can be saved as Recipes, and a team can work together on the same canvas.

Pricing is credit based. A free plan exists and needs no credit card. The paid individual plans are Standard, Pro and Ultimate. With yearly billing the pages show $12 per month for Standard, $29 per month for Pro and $59 per month for Ultimate, compared with monthly prices of $19, $49 and from $99. Monthly credits are 1,600, 4,800 and 10,000 respectively, and the higher plans allow more concurrent jobs. A 3-day Pro trial costs $9 and then continues as Pro Monthly at $49/mo unless cancelled. A separate team or enterprise plan is mentioned, but its prices are not published on the pages provided.

  • 100+ AI models in one canvas
  • Node-based pipelines
  • Reusable workflows saved as Recipes
  • Image to video and text to video
  • Storyboard frames converted to video
  • Lip sync
  • Voice cloning
  • Export toward Premiere Pro, DaVinci Resolve, Final Cut Pro

Good for / Not for

Good for

  • Creators and teams who want to combine several AI models in one project
  • Video makers planning shots with storyboards and multi-shot scenes
  • People who want reusable workflows saved as Recipes

Not for

  • Anyone who needs published Free plan limits before signing up
  • Buyers who need confirmed API or platform support, which the pages do not state

How to start

  1. Start on the free plan, which requires no credit card. source

  2. Optionally try Pro for 3 days for $9; it continues as Pro Monthly at $49/mo unless cancelled. source

  3. Open the canvas, drop a source asset and wire up the models you want. source

Limits and gotchas

  • Standard is capped at 1,600 credits per month and up to 2 concurrent Videos. source
  • The Standard offer is $144 for the first year, then $192/yr. source
  • The Pro trial continues as Pro Monthly at $49/mo after 3 days. source

From the official site and docs of Astorie (MartiniArt AI), checked on November 2, 2026.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Brings 100+ AI models together in one canvas
  • Free plan available with no credit card required
  • Saved Recipes let workflows be reused
  • Covers video, image, audio, editing and 3D features
  • Sequences can be exported toward Premiere Pro, DaVinci Resolve and Final Cut Pro

Cons

  • Yearly prices are limited-time first-year offers and rise afterwards
  • Free plan limits are not stated on the pages provided
  • Platform support and API access are not stated
  • Ultimate price is shown as "from" and depends on a credit tier
  • Concurrency is capped per plan, e.g. up to 2 Videos on Standard

Our take

Astorie suits people who want one place to combine many image, video and audio models and to build repeatable pipelines instead of juggling separate tools. Teams are addressed directly, and sequences can be exported toward common editing software. The trade-offs are on the pricing side: the low yearly prices are first-year offers, and Standard goes to $192/yr afterwards. Ultimate pricing starts "from" $99 and depends on a credit tier. The pages do not list free plan limits, supported platforms or API access, so check those before committing. Anyone who needs a single simple generator may find a node canvas more than they need.

Coming soon

Coming soon — we are writing comparisons that include Astorie (MartiniArt AI).

Astorie (MartiniArt AI) pricing

Astorie (MartiniArt AI) plans and prices (USD)
PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing (per month)Limits / what’s included
Free——Free plan limits are not shown on the pages provided; no credit card required
Standard per month$19$121,600 credits / month; concurrent: up to 2 Videos, 2 Images, 2 Characters; limited-time offer: $144 first year, then $192/yr
Pro per month$49$294,800 credits / month; concurrent: up to 4 Videos, 8 Images, 3 Characters; limited-time offer: $348 first year, then $468/yr
Ultimate from, per month$99$5910,000 credits / month (tiers 10K 15K 20K 25K shown); concurrent: up to 8 Videos, 8 Images, 6 Characters; 15% discount on extra credits

Free trial: 3-day Pro trial for $9, then continues as Pro Monthly ($49/mo). Free plan: yes.
Prices checked on on the official Astorie (MartiniArt AI) pricing page. “—” = not published.

All Astorie (MartiniArt AI) plans, limits and annual prices →

Frequently asked questions

Does Astorie have a free plan?

Yes. The pricing page says no credit card is required for the free plan. Its limits are not listed on the pages provided.

How much do the paid plans cost?

Billed yearly, Standard shows $12 per month, Pro $29 per month and Ultimate $59 per month. Billed monthly they show $19, $49 and from $99.

Is there a trial?

A 3-day Pro trial costs $9 today and then continues as Pro Monthly at $49/mo; the page says you can cancel anytime.

How many credits do plans include?

Standard includes 1,600 credits per month, Pro 4,800 and Ultimate 10,000. Ultimate also gets a 15% discount on extra credits.

Is there a team plan?

The pricing page asks whether you need a team or enterprise plan, but prices for it are not published there.

Recently verified in AI Video

Add an AGIPicks badge to your site

The badge shows Astorie (MartiniArt AI)’s verification status on AGIPicks and links to this page. Light/dark and compact versions: badges.

AGIPicks badge for Astorie (MartiniArt AI)

Suggest an update

Wrong price, outdated fact or a tool that shut down? Are you the vendor and disagree with this page? Tell us, ideally with a link to the official page. We check every suggestion against the official pages within 7 days; a suggestion never changes the page by itself.

What is wrong?

For example the new price, the feature that changed, or the tool we should add.

The official page that shows the change.

Only we see it, to reply. It is never published.